Filthy logo

Look Like A Hoe

Campus life story

By Andre CampbellPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
Look Like A Hoe

Look Like A Hoe

Chapter 1

Move in day.

Here we are going to my dorm room. I literally just met this guy at orientation. He’s hella cute, about 5’9 long curly hair and a heavy accent. He helped me find my way around town after orientation. Earlier we went to the dorm he lives in and out front we see a bunch of current students helping the new students move their things to their rooms. This was the first time I had ever met Courtney. She was clearly the most dramatic. Their was a light that came from her spirit. I walked up to her and asked her what program she was in. She proudly told me she was in the intergrated program. She made it clear that it’s always better when you can do everything. I knew then I wanted to explore more singing instead of dance. She made it sound like the best thing in the world to be in that spotlight. That’s what I wanted. I also look over at the boy I met at orientation and can tell what he wanted. He was talking to the girl with the pink hoodie. Didn’t quite catch her name. I then look at him and think to myself would he actually be into me or everything that hits on him. Our walk back to my dorm he clearly confirmed it. His conversation about females and all the things he would do with every female that walked bye. He even threw out little hints that I’m no different from the rest. He was cute at first, and still has a little swag to keep him their but, He’s so friendly and he’s clearly hella thirsty. I would offer him some bottled water but what will I drink when I’m thirsty. I just moved in and I have a case to last me until my mom sends me another package, and besides I think he likes being thirsty. When we walked in my room Tito basically plopped on my roommates bed with his shoes on thinking it was my bed. I Kindly told him take them off and he responds saying. “ I’m not that easy.” At this point I know what he wants but I’m not that easy. I then climb in my bed and he says the weirdest thing. “You know what I love most? When a man acts like a man in the streets and turns into a female in bed. That shit turns me on” at this point he has officially confirmed that he is indeed gay and into males. I respond with “yea I love that shit” With complete bliss in his voice he says “I knew it the minute I saw you. But you have to be careful out here. You can’t tell anybody because people will use it against you.” I already knew who I was and my roommates already knew that I was gay. I stilled played along “Of course. I also don’t wanna be labeled as the gay guy” he responds “yea it’s not a good look.” Already I’m thinking in my head that he’s not making a good first impression. Do I look like a hoe? Everytime I meet a guy it’s either you look like you got hoes, or better yet you definitely look like the hoe type. He’s cool and I can definitely see myself being cool with him but I feel like he thinks we’re gonna trade some head. Either way that’s not how I move. I want a deep connection. Someone to share something special with. My friends say I ask for too much for my age. But what’s wrong with Manogamy. Some time pass bye and now I’m just sitting here acting like I’m asleep. Mostly thinking he would get the point and leave. Out of the blue he says “It look like you got hoes” I turn around and you won’t believe what he did next. Waving it aimlessly he pulled his dick out and invited me to suck it. Do I quench his thirst? Or Do I kick him out. Find out in Chapter 2.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.