Filthy logo

Lesbians Fucking the Female Table

Part 2 of 3!

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

“That would be wonderful,” I said. “I’m pretty nervous, though.”

“You’ll be fine,” Jessica said, grazing my arm with her soft fingers. “Just stick with me.”

Nervous is putting it mildly. I was terrified. I became active on lesbian lifestyle Internet message boards for months until the Organization invited me to join their private and exclusive subgroup. Apparently, they liked my profile picture. It’s a violation to share the name of the group. I can only refer to it as the Organization.

Over the next half hour, I enjoyed small talk and plenty of drinks with Jessica. We dined on some light hors d’oeuvres until the mistress of ceremonies, Miss Le Mans, made her call to order.

“Ladies of the Organization,” Miss Le Mans said. “It is time to pair and retreat to your chambers.”

I licked my lips. Between Jessica’s voluptuous body and the call to order, my pussy already grew wet. I had read about the decadence of these parties and could not imagine it was real. I was about to enter a private chamber with my beautiful partner and dine off the flesh of a stunning naked woman while using another bare vixen as my chair.

Jessica leaned to whisper in my ear, letting the tip of her tongue wet my lobe. “You’re not prepared for the sensuality of lady furniture.”

When I entered the small room with Jessica, my jaw dropped. In the center, there was a wide bamboo table a few inches off the floor. In the soft glow of the dimly lit room, I saw the sexiest woman lying naked on the table.

“Look what we have here,” Jessica said. “She’s a lovely table.”

A human table, I thought. This is crazy … and hot. The woman had golden tan flesh and exotic curves that betrayed her obvious Latin ethnicity. Her hips were wide. Her tits appeared to be full C cups with erect nipples set high and surrounded by wide, brown areolas. She had a neatly groomed pussy with a thin landing strip of hair just above the thin gash.

The sight of her sealed cunt made my clit ache inside my silky panties. Her body was curvy, but fit. Her stomach was flat as it sunk slightly beneath her ribcage, perfect for balancing food.

It was only Jessica and me in the room. I silently looked at her for guidance.

“Let’s undress now,” she said.

I lingered for a moment because I wanted to watch Jessica disrobe. “Can you help me with my zipper?” She said.

She turned her back to me. My eyes locked on every inch of her exposed back—the shining flesh, the tiny and nearly invisible handful of hairs, and the freckle here and there. I slowly unzipped her dress until it fell to the floor. She wore no bra or panties. Her ass was firm and full; it protruded toward me as if asking to be touched. I yearned to massage its tight crack, but I resisted.

“You’re turn,” Jessica said. My dress had no zipper, so I simply unlatched the shoulder straps and let the gown fall to the floor as Jessica locked her eyes on me. I next unclasped my bra to reveal my perky, but petite tits. I blushed a bit as I slid my panties down. My pussy was already wet and I feared it might be shining with the gloss of my nectar.

“You have a beautiful body,” Jessica said. The woman on the table was silent. The ritual forbade her from speaking or directly acknowledging us.

“What now?”

Jessica smiled and walked to the corner of the room where she lifted a small dinner bell from an end table and rang it. The soft chime was pleasant. Soon, a sliding door across the table opened and two more silent, gorgeous naked women entered holding what appeared to be strange folding chairs.

The two women laid down on opposite ends of the table. They unfolded very low stool-like seats with supports on their sides but a large hole cut in the center of the thin cloth cushion. They placed the seats over their faces so that only their mouths and noses poked through the center holes.

“These lovely things are our lady chairs,” Jessica said. “The sides support our weight but the centers … they support our more important areas.”

Jessica quickly sat across the table. I was shocked that neither “chair” made a sound when Jessica lowered her naked body onto her.

My heart raced. I had no idea how I could just plant my crotch onto a woman’s face. I hesitated for what felt like forever until Jessica spoke.

I put food on my table at night by writing! Consider leaving me a few dollars. Every little bit counts more than you know. Thank you so much!

Continue to part 2 of 3!

literature
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.