Filthy logo

Lesbians Fucking The Female Table

Part One of Three!

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Lesbians Fucking the Female Table

~

A human table, I thought. This is crazy … and hot. The woman had golden tan flesh and exotic curves that betrayed her obvious Latin ethnicity. Her hips were wide. Her tits appeared to be full C cups with erect nipples set high and surrounded by wide, brown areolas. She had a neatly groomed pussy with a thin landing strip of hair just above the thin gash.

The sight of her sealed cunt made my clit ache inside my silky panties. Her body was curvy, but fit. Her stomach was flat as it sunk slightly beneath her ribcage, perfect for balancing food.

It was only Jessica and me in the room. I silently looked at her for guidance.

“Let’s undress now,” she said.

I lingered for a moment because I wanted to watch Jessica disrobe. “Can you help me with my zipper?” She said.

She turned her back to me. My eyes locked on every inch of her exposed back—the shining flesh, the tiny and nearly invisible handful of hairs, and the freckle here and there. I slowly unzipped her dress until it fell to the floor. She wore no bra or panties. Her ass was firm and full; it protruded toward me as if asking to be touched. I yearned to massage its tight crack, but I resisted.

“You’re turn,” Jessica said. My dress had no zipper, so I simply unlatched the shoulder straps and let the gown fall to the floor as Jessica locked her eyes on me. I next unclasped my bra to reveal my perky, but petite tits. I blushed a bit as I slid my panties down. My pussy was already wet and I feared it might be shining with the gloss of my nectar.

“You have a beautiful body,” Jessica said. The woman on the table was silent. The ritual forbade her from speaking or directly acknowledging us.

“What now?”

Jessica smiled and walked to the corner of the room where she lifted a small dinner bell from an end table and rang it. The soft chime was pleasant. Soon, a sliding door across the table opened and two more silent, gorgeous naked women entered holding what appeared to be strange folding chairs.

Lesbians Fucking the Female Table

~

I came out of the closet as a lesbian three years ago. I was 18 and it was shortly after high school graduation. My family has always taught me to be accepting of everyone, so I knew they didn’t have problems with lesbians. Still, I feared their desire for grandchildren—I’m their only child and thus only chance—would upset them. It didn’t. What I thought was a shocking confession wound up being ho-hum to my mom and dad.

All of those fears came back to the forefront of my mind right after Lauren dumped me. She was my first serious girlfriend, but she left me for “a new adventure.” Those were her words. I cried for days. When my eyes dried, I cursed for weeks. What a heartless cunt, I thought as I sat alone in my apartment off campus.

Eventually, I realized that I agreed with Lauren. Not that she needed a new adventure—fuck her—but that I needed adventure. I had only had sex with two women in my life; other than Lauren, I had a one-night stand with a bisexual girlfriend of mine. That’s why I accepted an invitation to the exclusive erotic party at the Harlow Mansion.

It was a cool fall evening and I was wearing a formal red dress. My hair was done up and my makeup was layered thicker than usual. I’ve always been a girly girl.

“Good evening, madam,” an older gentleman said as he greeted me at the front door of the secluded home. “May I please have the password?”

I reached for my cell phone in my purse. Where I saved the password.

“I’m sorry,” the man said. He was dressed in a tuxedo. His face was grim and serious. “You must tell me the password from memory.”

I closed my eyes to try to visualize what it was. My memory has a way of disappearing when I need it most. “Cracker Crumbs,” I said.

“Thank you,” the man said as he held out his hand. “May I please collect your telephone for the duration of the party?”

I complied and followed him inside. He ushered me into a side dining room with high ceilings and three gorgeous crystal chandeliers. Aside from a couple waiters walking around with trays of champagne flutes, the guests were all women. Most of them were pretty, but the age range varied.

I was immediately attracted to a brunette thirtysomething in the far corner. Opposites attract; I’m a natural dirty blonde. After Lauren’s immaturity, I suddenly became more attracted to older women.

“Hello,” I said to the brunette. I had also gained balls since breaking up with Lauren. “I’m Lizbeth.”

“Very nice to meet you,” she said, reaching for my hand. “I’m Jessica.”

“This house is incredible, Jessica.”

“Tell me about it,” she said. “They always find the nicest venues but this is spectacular. You look like a newbie to me.”

I blushed. “You’re right. It’s my first time here.”

“That’s wonderful,” Jessica said. She placed her hand across her ample cleavage. “Would you mind being my partner this evening? I love seeing the reactions of party virgins.”

Jessica’s eagerness sent shivers through my pussy. The rules of the Organization prohibited sex between guests during the party, but it didn’t say anything about sex after the party.

(consider leaving me a tip! This is how I put food on the table... every dollar counts so much!!)

literature
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.