Filthy logo

“I've been reckless, but I'm not a rebel without a cause.”

Angelina Joli

By Insatiable-nessPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

I avoid the news as much as I can, unless an ex-husband gets newspapers delivered, or a more technological man watches social media news constantly and I end up hearing it in the background. Which makes me believe I have to talk about the situation we are in as we are confined to one place. I’m going to tell you something you don’t want to hear and you might not agree with my perspective or feelings during this time. Fair warning here and remember I don’t watch the news and don’t discuss politics. Not because I don’t know what I’m talking about, more like I can give two fucks. You have to understand, I live in my world and in my world, there are no rules, no curfews, no restrictions, no discrimination... it’s just a happy place in my little world (with loud music involved). And I love it this way (always have)!

I have to tell you, I am dealing with this situation better than I thought. I am oblivious of what’s happening and love it. I actually feel like I’m living a happier life than those watching the news every day. I still hear the reality we live in (FaceTime is essential for an extrovert, duh)!! I’m just not stressing about it. I have no control over the situation, accept it and I don’t miss a beat in between all the craziness. Even when I feel like I’m on home arrest, without my consent, I still oblige to rules and demands. Although, I hate rules. I hate mandates. Again all about perspective.

If you can’t read this, I understand. I have pissed a few people off already with my views. As a matter of fact, liquor store associates and family. These individuals were too engrossed in the news and I wasn’t on their level. Sorry, not sorry! I’m a stubborn bitch and vowed not to give that liquor store any more of my business. Family is another story and they are dealt with a little differently.

The funny thing about this whole quarantine is that I have connected with people that I haven’t connected with in a while (so has most other people I have spoken to). Yes, I have a heart, but the ones that have been cut off come out of the woodworks too (which was expected from boredom). During these times I have learned a-lot about people's views. I have to say, I don't have have to agree with it, but I will listen respect it (to an extent).

Let me give you a real-time vision of what my family is going through during these times. My mother is just like me not giving a fuck (to an extent). My older sister hasn’t been outside her house for a month with her husband and her 2 children (the husband is going insane right about now, she's a little extreme). My younger sister, who lives with my parents, wants to hang herself (literally and is scared shitless just like dad). My dad is 100x paranoid, watches the news 24 hours a day, and won’t hug my kids. My mother comes by and drops off food (she’s been on a baking spree) but you can tell she’s as paranoid as my dad, but playing it cool. Me on the other hand is considered a rebel.

This is what the “rebel” is doing… I’m actually excelling in 4th grade math, 1st grade trick words and improving my children’s writing skills along with cooking 10 meals a day (I swear they are hungry every 2 hours), working out everyday, building an entire department in my corporate job, building a health and wellness business, writing more juicy content for these stories and also fucking as a side hustle. Time is not an issue...

In the midst of it all, working from home and getting an instant teacher certificate overnight, I can’t lie, it’s stressful. But (there is a big but here), because of this quarantine, I am becoming closer to my kids, I am learning patience (and more aware of what they do and watch), becoming more disciplined, becoming fitter and feeling so much more successful, amongst it all. That’s not all, in my sexual life, I have cut off the people that were lingering for no apparent reason (and I have become bored with apparently) and come to realize the people that appreciate me for who I am and have become closer during these chaotic times.

This brings me to what “my” quarantine actually looks like...I work out everyday (ok 5-6x a week depending on the alcohol level) and I have a trainer that is willing to come over and train me. Should I mention that I also fuck this trainer (probably burning 900 calories with sex and workout sessions)? So I have my precious monsters, a trainer and a paycheck coming every week. I’m completely blessed. The more people I talk to, I get sadder because I can’t help every single person affected by this virus, but I can give them hope and a new perspective, that’s all I can do. I am glad I can help my family and just choose to be happy and content. This virus has decreased my sexual partners (maybe for the better) but it won’t get a nympho to stop fucking. Spoiler alert...This is the part you might not want to read.

I have not missed a beat on fucking or at least getting some dick in my mouth during these crazy times. I ended up asking a few men to come over but they weren’t on the same level as I was. The one that keeps coming back is here more often than not and helps me be better (and sometimes worse) at the same time. We work out together and fuck afterwards (while drinking and smoking responsibly). 6 feet distancing in full effect (according to my rules at least). If you haven’t read my nympho story, go read it first, it's called: “There Are No Good Girls Gone Wrong – Just Bad Girls Found Out”, and then come back to this one. Trust me you want to catch up.

But seriously, waking up with his dick in my mouth is the best thing on earth. To be completely honest, I never enjoyed sucking dick (maybe because there was other pussy juice on my husband’s dick, SMH) but I can now say that I can’t live without it. Yes, I’m serious! Having a nice dick in my mouth nowadays is pure bliss and erotic enough to make me cum faster than having the dick up my pussy (or my ass). It’s worse when my piece of shit, annoying monthly friend comes for a visit, then sucking dick isn't an option (too messy for my cumming pussy)!

Overall, I have been living my life to the fullest. I’m not letting fear come in my way. Life will go on, corona or not, just realize there is a higher power and “it” chooses when it’s your time to go. Don’t worry about me, I’m living my life. My precious kids, my lovely human vibrator and faith …(big smile!) Truth hurts doesn’t it...

humanity
1

About the Creator

Insatiable-ness

Married 14 years. 2 kids later. Happily divorced and living the dream or is it a nightmare...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.