Filthy logo

I'm In Love With A Demon

A Dark Romance

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Sent to hell for taking bondage and masochism too far with her boyfriend, Kaylee finds herself bound and used beyond her wildest dreams by various demons.

Chains, whips, gags, and leashes are all too familiar in this part of hell. Follow Kaylee as she comes to terms with her erotic eternity.

What happens when Kaylee is bound in the same way she tied her boyfriend? Will the demons give her what she has always wanted, or will her mind crumble just as her boyfriend did? Knowing demons, they will take things even further…

Not interested? Check out my other stories here on Vocal!

I'm In Love With A Demon

Screams from tortured souls filled my ears as I stood up from my kneeling position. Looking around at the hellish sight surrounding me, I felt nauseated and fell to my knees once again.

Women were bound to large towering metallic spikes pointing towards the brimstone sky. I coughed as smoke filled my nostrils and burning fire pierced my insides.

My eyes caught on a large creature walking towards me. Large chains that hung around his large muscular shoulders swung left and right with each step as his long thick shaft between his legs hung nearly to the ground.

Towering nearly two feet above me, he grinned. I couldn’t help but close my eyes from the stinging smoke surrounding me.

The demon bellowed in laugher as he grabbed my arm and lifted me to my feet. Plumes of fire shot from the ground around us as he dragged me towards a sizeable metallic table beside two women bound to one of the spikes.

Grinning at me, he threw me on the table. “You bound your boyfriend and caused him unimaginable mental pain that scarred him for life. Because of this, you shall receive the same treatment… only more severe.”

Jesus. I did. Fuck that – he wanted me to bind and use him as I saw fit. He enjoyed the powerless feeling of being dominated. I, however, prefer to be the dominator. I’ve never been dominated before.

The demon held my wrist firmly as he pulled one of the chains from his neck and wrapped it around my hand, then securing it under the table. He did the same with my other hand.

My legs were pulled tight by his muscular arms as I laid flat on the table. Wrapping a large chain around each of my legs, he then bound them under the table as well.

I looked up at him as a jolt of fear ran down my spine, “Please…” I whispered as I felt him tighten each of the chains an additional notch.

Pain shot from my legs up my back and spread through my arms. I don’t know if I can do this… fuck. Perhaps the best way to deal with this situation is to enjoy it the best I can.

His fingers ran along the outside of my panties as he pulled my skirt up over my hips. With a grin, I watched him slowly start to circle his finger between my legs. Every pass he made went just a bit closer.

Light tickles sparked pleasure throughout my body as his other hand grabbed and held onto my leg. The demon bent over towards my face, “You enjoy this don’t you?”

I nodded, unsure of what else to do.

His grip on my leg went tighter as his nails dug into my skin, drawing blood. “Still enjoying yourself?” he whispered fervently.

Again, I nodded through the pain.

Looking over at the demon, I saw his cock was mere inches from my face at this point. A long dangling shaft that moved with every step he took hung there, waiting to use my body.

The demon grabbed another chain from around his neck and wrapped it around my breasts in a figure-eight, then tied it off on each side of the table. Pulling it one notch tighter, I looked down at my breasts – now turning red from the lack of blood flow.

He grinned as he slipped his tongue out from his mouth and ran it up the side of my body, over the side of my breast, then to the pinnacle of my left nipple.

Closing my eyes and focusing on the demon’s touch, I felt my tender nipple being pulled into his mouth and sucked upon. Pleasure exploded within my chest to the point of it being almost too much.

“Yes…” I whispered, “Just like that.”

The demon smirked as he withdrew his mouth and reached under the table. “You will no longer speak in my presence,” he said firmly.

Pulling out an ancient mouth gag made of twine and a silver chain, he wrapped it around my head and pushed the ball into my mouth tightly. “Now there shall be no more speaking from you.”

Screams from the women around me filled my ears as I watched the muscular demon walk down to my open legs. His hand rested on his thick shaft and began stroking it.

Twirling his fingers around his cock, I watched as it grew longer and thicker in size. No way in hell that is going to fit inside me. It’s fucking huge. Jesus.

The demon stepped onto the table and laid down on top of me, his hips between my legs. His shaft ran along the top of my panties and wet slit as he grunted.

Pleasure rippled through my body in waves as he ground on my wet slit, further dampening my pussy for his cock. My eyes darted down towards his shaft as I watched him reach down and slide my panties to the side, granting access to my slit for him.

The tip of his cock pressed against my tight hole. Fuck – I want to wrap my arms around this demon and claw his back, pulling him against me, driving pain through his body as well.

His mouth spread into a grin as he thrusted his cock inside my pussy. I felt the entire length of his shaft enter inside as each bump drove pleasure throughout my body.

Moving my hips in rhythm with his dick, I felt him thrust inside me, over and over, just the way I liked it. Opening my mouth to moan, no words came out as his hot breath quickened against my neck.

This is insane – I can’t believe I’m fucking a demon in hell. This isn’t even that bad, honestly. Besides the heat and smoke burning my eyes, I could deal with being here forever.

The demon seemed to have read my mind as his grin turned into a smirk as he stared into my soul with his cold dark eyes.

Read the rest on Smashwords for $2.99!

50% Off Coupon for my Vocal readers: QS79R

Check out my FULL collection of over 2,000 erotic stories on Smashwords!

More FREE erotica here on Vocal! Leave me a tip if you are enjoying yourself!

~Jezebel Rose

literature
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.