Filthy logo

G

The Adventures of LADY O

By Lacey GracePublished 5 years ago 12 min read
Like

"Hi, I'm G. How are you?"

He was a dark haired man, bearded, short buzzed hair, with longer spikier wild hair on top. I wasn't sure about his eye color. He looked like he was a kind man, but detached. Present and open, but restricted. He was honest. He answered my direct questions. He did not pretend to be anything other than who he was. Fucking refreshing! He had seen darkness and has come out of it. He was handsome. He did not make any comments on my big breasts. He seemed like a gentleman. Humble. He was kind and soft, but I could tell that he can get very intense, it shows in his eyes.

I spent many moments having many small conversations with this man. He was nothing like the men I am usually attracted to and yet I found myself intrigued, curious, and slightly excited by this man's directness and honesty.

'What is it that this man wants from me?' I would ask myself after every conversation. 'Why is he attracted to me? Be careful with this one.' I'd tell. myself. 'You just got incredibly fucked over by your last friendship with a man, and he took everything from you... your money, your sanity, your heart, your trust.'

"G? What are you looking for? Why are you interested in me?" I asked. I needed to know.

"I am looking for friends. Special friends, that I can explore with," He replied.

Um, OK.Vague.

"What is it that you want to explore?" I nudged.

"The Sacred Yoni. I love to please women and worship the Yoni," He says confidently, but soft.

Ok, now we're getting somewhere. I say to myself in my head.

"Are you looking for a relationship?" I asked.

"No. Just experiences."

Hmmmm. I hope he's not the kind of player that is narcissistic. Maybe he fits my pattern with men more than I realize. My head says to run from this man, but my heart has a feeling. One I've never had before. One that has me very curious to find out all about this feeling.

"I will be honest with you about me," he said, "I was in the military and I had an accident that left my back pretty fucked up. As well as my lungs, and a good portion of my health is fucked up too. I am taking a holistic approach to healing. It has led me to another path. I am very much into Yoni worship. I have a fetish for pleasuring women. I like to use my hands and fingers, to touch, massage," Long pause, while he waited for me to reply.

"Your fingers?" I was intrigued!

"Yes," He said.

"How do I please you?" I was incredibly curious now.

"I get pleased by pleasing you," He is patient while he waits for me to take it in.

Hmmmmm. What? What is going on here? A man who just wants to please me, with no expectation of me pleasing him back. No making sure he gets off? Hmmmmm.

"I'm curious and intrigued," I said logically, "This is a new experience for me, to just be pleased and not have to please."

He continues, "I am not trying to get anything from you. I honestly love to pleasure and offer healing to women."

Healing to women? Through playing with one's vagina? I have this weird feeling. What is this feeling? It is beyond curiosity, it is excitement that maybe I could experience a different kind of orgasm, a different kind of experience, and to be honest, I am always the whore. Pleasing men, getting them off, satisfying their sexual fantasies. It would be nice to just be pampered, and new for me to not be with a man for his penis. But under no circumstances am I to trust this man. Pleasure only. Lovers only. Just sex. I have been unsatisfied and bored with my current lovers, and two of them are having feelings for me, and want more than I can give to them of myself. I would enjoy something new.

"Ok G, I'm in," I stated.

"You're in? So you would like to get together and have a new experience with me?" He asked, excitement in the air.

"Yes."

"OK!" he said.

"OK," Long hesitation, "G? I have some rules."

"You do?" He is surprised.

"Yes."

"OK, lets hear them," He said as he gave me his full attention.

"OK. #1 ~ We only meet at motels. #2 ~ I don't come to your house and you never come to mine. You don't ask where I live or get to know where I live. #3 ~ I meet you in places, towns, cities I do not live in. #4 ~ Do not tie me up, I do not like to be trapped in any way, shape, or form. #5~ You never ask anything about my life, and you don't get to know me that way. #6 ~ I don't want to be your girlfriend, I am not looking to get married. #7 ~ You don't tell anyone about me. #8 ~ I don't stay the night with you. #9 ~ I don't like snuggles and pillow talk after. #10 ~ I am a bit on the wild side. OK? Do you agree to my requirements?" Breathe. Just breathe. Be calm as you wait for him to run.

"Um. Ok. Yes I agree, no problem," He said comfortably.

"Really? Ok. I'll book the motel," Wow! OK... Here we go!

"Great! Do you like coconut oil?" He asked.

"Yes. See you soon G," I replied.

"See you soon!" He sounded excited. I was a bit nervous and a bit more excited. The more I wondered about this first encounter, the more turned on I was.

I drove to Medford. I tried not to be nervous so I didn't sweat. It was freezing! How do I dress sexy while freezing to death? My tropical bones can not take the winter cold well. 3:00 PM. I checked into a motel somewhere in South Medford, went up to the room and looked it over. I looked in the mirror. 'Do I look pretty? Is he really attracted to me? Or does he just want someone to satisfy his fetish and fantasies.' He has never mentioned to me that he finds me attractive, that he likes my body, or my eyes. He does not mention my intelligence, which I am hiding the best I can.

He texted that he was running a bit late. Perfect for me. I think I'll throw up now. Relax! 20 minutes go by. 30 Minutes. 40 minutes. I am no longer nervous, just impatient and a bit annoyed.

'Guess he isn't really that interested in me. He is just a player. Oh well. I'll see how he is with his 'yoni' worship, and maybe I'll have a nice orgasm. No expectations. No ideas of the future. Just me now. That's all I can offer. This moment, right now.' The conversation that played in my head got a bit out of control.

I have three lovers right now. Lovers that I have had for a long time. That's what I do, right? Just have longterm lovers perfectly placed around the world "for your convenience" according to the one man I can not seem to let go from my heart, yet is the one who has hurt me the most. I choose men like this, seemingly super confident, and strong, and spiritual, and sacred, and shamans. Peruvian Shamans seem to have been my "thing".

I choose men who are attracted to my strong energy, independence, and intelligence, but only to have intimate friendships with. I have deep intimate relationships with men who I do not have sex with. I have sex with men, who I am not deeply intimate with, however, some of these men are loyal friends to me and I to them, til the end. So why is it that I can't be sexually aroused and pleased by men who I am intimate with? When will I heal this? What the fuck are you doing meeting a man you barely know. Oh the spinning in my head!

Oh finally! He's here. I can get out of my head now. I can drive myself crazy with thoughts sometimes. He practically ran to the door. I opened it up.

"Hi G!" I barely said the greeting when he had me scooped up in his arms in a huge bear hug.

He kissed me very hard and fast on the mouth. I was taken by surprise. He was back at his truck then, getting his bags.

He knows I don't spend the night? Why the bags? He brings the bags in, unzips one and I watch him unpack a towel, and a jar of coconut oil. He set the things up on the nightstand.

"Gonna need more towels!" He threw me a sideways smile, and a little bit of him looked at me fully, all of me, just for a second.

I smiled, "I'll get some."

I went into the bathroom and remembered him asking me once if I squirted. I said, "I think so, I do get pretty wet," He replied with, "I'm going to make you squirt."

I walked back out of the bathroom, he was watching me.

"What are you smiling at?" He said, as he grabbed the towels, laid one down on the bed, then kissed me again. He grabbed my breasts. He grabbed them so hard, I let out a gasp. He looked at me intensely, then grabbed them again, even harder, then took my nipples in his fingers, pinching hard. I grabbed my breasts back, and held them tenderly. He got on the bed and laid back.

"Come here, lay in my lap." He said to me sweetly.

I took my skirt off, and my top, and crawled towards him. He said a bit sternly, "No, I pleasure you. Turn around and lay in my lap."

He turned me gently around, and pulled me into his lap. He reached his arms around me, caressing my breasts, touching my woman-ness softly, slowly.

I felt a bit shy, and uncomfortable. I had never had a man hold me this way, touch me this way. He scooped up some coconut oil, and rubbed it on the outside of my lips, massaging all around my yoni and inner thighs. He then started on the lips, long full handed stroking, petting. Then his fingers went in me. Gently at first, then harder, until I was so wet and quivery, then he moved out from behind me, and laid me fully down. He spread my legs apart, and held my lips open. He had me then. I lost all sense of control.

I watched him intensely, as he pleasured me, my eyes open, my gaze held locked in his hazel eyes. He looked back at me. He didn't ask me to stop looking at him. He gazed back deeply. I came hard. Pulsing, pleasure, but he was not done with me.

"Thats it, almost, let go, just let go," He coaxed.

I did. I let go. For the first time in all the many thousands of times I've had sex and made love, I completely relaxed and let go. I did not hold tight, squeeze tight. I let myself go.

What the fuck! What the fuck was happening! A rush and sensation I had never felt before came on, forcefully, like massive ocean waves in a storm. Then it was there. It covered me, it swallowed me whole, I lost all thoughts in my mind, I didn't care about anything! I was riding the waves! Big O. The biggest O I have had. G found my G spot, and made me explode with wetness.

He made me cum again, and again, and again, until I was crying and there were streams of sacred water everywhere. I just let it all go. I didn't care about anything. No thoughts in my head. I was crying and screaming and shaking, and I was so high I couldn't tell if I was breathing. He would not stop! He would not relent, he was intense. I was intense.

"You Ok Lady? Did I hurt you?" He stopped, inspecting the mess I was laying in.

"Wow. Ok. Woah. Good thing I put down extra towels," He pulled them out from under me, rolled them up, then laid down next to me.

I didn't touch him. I didn't say anything but, "I'm Ok. No I don't think I'm hurt. I'm high right now and just allowing myself to feel this," I took a deep breath in.

We went for a drive then. He drove me to a mountain road far in the hills, down a road that ended in a compound of some sort with surveillance cameras everywhere. This is also when he decided to tell me that he has a gun, and that he open carries. OK? He tells me about his kid; his ex wife; his family; the guy who's land he's living on; a couple of interests on Tinder; and a couple of past lovers, one who still lives on the land he does.

I tell him nothing. I did tell him that I travel a lot. That I love nature and crystals. We went to a restaurant at the motel. He pinched and twisted my nipples as we looked at the menu. I ordered a side of mashed potatoes.They were heaven. I told him that I wasn't staying. That I was going home. I thanked him for a lovely time.

"You're going? Right now?" He asked, confused.

"I have to go, I have a kid. I had a wonderful time!" I fumbled with my phone, walked to the motel, packed my things. "Do you want to stay in the motel?" I offered.

"Not really, well, no, I'll just get back to my place," He's said quietly.

He's disappointed. They usually are when I start to leave. He packed his bag, his oil and turned to me and took me in his arms.

"Will I see you again?" He asked. He is intense, his eyes wide and full of blue.

"I would like that," I kissed him and hugged him, "I'll see you soon G."

"See you soon," He said hopefully. I got into my truck and drove home. I didn't have an intention to see him again.

I ran a bubble bath. I was bruised and sore, but satisfied like I'd never been satisfied before.

'What just happened? Who is this man and can he possibly be genuine, honest, and really about caring for and honoring women, vaginas, feelings? I rub my sore lips and bruised bones. Inside is tender and swollen. I am still dripping wet. I start to tingle and the pulse is still there. Quietly there, waiting, ready.

I smiled. I don't know what the fuck just happened, but I liked it. A lot.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lacey Grace

A Passionate Woman Dripping with Words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.