Filthy logo

Forest Grove

Part Three

By imthenwgirlPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
ARTWORK VIA: @RELMARTIST ON INSTAGRAM

D E A R D I A R Y,

Let’s look at a play-by-play for my first day at my new school. FIRST off my tour guide was a girl named Lindsay. She’s president of the welcome committee, a real uppity type bitch. I wasn’t trying to play into stereotypes, but she fit the bill. As soon as she saw me, I was awarded a nametag that let everyone know I was the new kid on the block. Which, by the way, didn’t phase me at all. Lindsay assumed I would be too embarrassed to keep it on, but I wanted people to see some fresh meat (wink, wink). We walked for what felt like hours; every hallway had an exit that led somewhere and numerous amounts of doors that led to nowhere. It was a maze and, if the opportunity arose, an impossible place to skip class. The last stop was my 2nd-period class, and I have six periods in total. Luckily it was a class in my favourite subject, History.

Since I’m a bit of a mutt when it comes to race (and if the public ever reads this, I don’t mean it in a derogatory sense, I’m just mixed with an abundance of different nationalities), I love reading and learning about the world’s history, being a product of it and all. In the future, that might make some of my comrades hate me with a passion, but I’m sure I’ll have some lovers too. As a new student, I’m always nervous when walking into a room full of people I don’t know, especially when they stare and wait for you to exhale. Lindsay introduced me to my teacher, Mr. Kinkos, and like a ghost, she was gone. So much for the welcome committee... I chose the first available seat and took a look around. It was nothing special going on, but every girl looked like they wanted to sit on my face. The ladies were innocent in appearance, but their eyes were saying differently. I even saw one of them altering her shirt so her breast would catch my eye. And I knew it was for me because as soon as I caught on to what she was doing, she looked up and smirked. Later on, I found out that her name was Kelley, and she was to be in my group for a class project.

Along with Bobby (the quarterback), Shawn (saxophone player), and Rachel (the teacher’s pet). Mr. Kinkos then recommended that we exchange numbers with our group members to keep in contact during the project. Not only was I sought after by people in my group, but I also got requests from my other classmates. Some wanted to know what Chicago was like, while others made it clear that they would suck my dick if I let them. Depending on my frame of mind, I may. I mean, you can’t tell the difference with the light off. The class was dismissed, and I headed to my 3rd-period, Algebra. Now let me just mention that I’m not a math person. The only sums I like counting are those on checks and in bank accounts. The good ole green! However, it’s a requirement to graduate, so it’s inevitable. Lunch was after this, and it was like an assembly line to receive garbage. Not that it was any better back home, but there were very few options for Uber Eats nearby. I settled for a chocolate chip cookie at the all-inclusive price of $2.50. The cookie was smaller than my palm, but because they placed it in the microwave, you get to pay a portion of the school’s electricity bill. Needless to say, my first day had its highs and lows, but one thing we know for sure is I’m getting my dick sucked by somebody in this school.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

imthenwgirl

~SUPPORT ME~

PERSONAL IG- @victoriadorvek

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.