Filthy logo

final nights wish

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
Like
final nights wish
Photo by Gabriele Diwald on Unsplash

this was it. This was the last night.

Why was i so nervous why was i so scared. i knew that this was never going to be one of those things where i could keep him and keep what we have together. We knew that it was going to be hard after he left and that things were going to end between us it was an amazing few nights of passionate love making and some rough fun kinky sex as well. It was a well balanced experience where we talked and had fun where we laughed and felt like we were loved. But, no matter how they seemed to slice it he was going back to russia tomorrow and i am not aloud to go with him even though he had some amazing pull in so many areas of his life this was just one of the things that he couldnt change. No matter how hard he tried. So to night i am going to give him the best night of his life as soon as he gets back to the motel. I thought to my self as i got dressed in some sexy lingeria and made sure that when i showered earlier i shaved every thing, because he was a man that loved a woman when she was smooth every where.

The out fit that I chose to wore since he would call me his little pet, was fox ears that were white and black with a but plug tail that matched the ears with paws that were gloves and a fur top and fur undies. It wasnt exactly the best cause the fur kinda made me itch a bit but it was soft on the outside. So that had to be all that really mattered if he liked it then every thing should be okay. After about half a hour of waiting for him in the hotel room I began to think he wasnt going to be coming back. And, as i was about to walk into the bathroom to change i heard the door start to unlock and open. I stopped where i was and knelt down getting into character for when he was here pretending to be a fox and acted like i was cleaning behind my ears that are attached to my hair by clips.

As he entered the room a gave a soft light mew while in my pose the plug in my ass for the tail sticking out over my undies that i put down below my ass to make me look sexy. When he came in and saw me on all fours and pretending to lick my paw to clean behind my ear he smiled and softly growled at me.

"MMmmmmm whose my good little girl."

He said softly and i just mewed again giving my response trying my best to stay in character. He put his bags down and smiled as the door shut behind him and he walked over to quickly lock it so no one could break in and looked at me.

"Come here little baby."

He said in a low soft growl. I mew softly as i blush and slowly crawl over to him making to sway my hips extra seductively just to get his attention. Once i get over to him i slowly and softly rub my cheek against his thigh and mew again still doing what i think a fox would do if it had a Dominate male over her. I hope to god that i am playing this right cause if not then im totally not achieving what i am really going for. Please let this be working the way i hope it would. I thought softly to my self praying slightly that i wasnt making a complete fool out of my self by acting this way. He began to softly stroke my hair and pat my head and it felt nice and i was beginning to enjoy it when he stopped and began to inspect my costume.

He would walk around me lifting up my hair to check my head run his fingers down over my exposed skin of my spine sending little waves of electricity over my body causing me to shiver with delight. When he got around behind me he lifted up my tail and began to softly stroke and pull on it lightly causing the butt plug to move out slightly then be pulled back in by my tightened ass hole. It was a new experience but in a way it felt really amazing every time he softly pulled on my tail to the point where it made me moan out slightly. I looked back at him and tilted my head to the side but he could already see the lust and desire that was in my eyes that he was causing from just playing with my tail. I wish on this final night with him that we could continue to play like this for ever and that we wouldnt have to part. That is my final night wish, for us to never have to part and be able to just play like this for as long as we can. Just enjoying each others company. He pulled my tail a little harder and made my pussy begin to get wet from the attention that he was giving me.

And, because i was in character instead of moaning i began to purr out loudly from his attentions.

"Mmmmm does my little pet wish to play with her Master.?"

He asked in his soft sexy tone with his thick russian accent. I simply nodded and mewed in response to his question and as soon as i did i felt his rough caloused hand come down hard on my exposed ass cheek with a loud smack sound resignating from the impact. I began to moan and stopped my self and just purred louder, which seemed to make him smile as he then rubbed the now red spot on my ass cheek with his rough hand sending more electricity through my body. As he rubbed the ass cheek he swatted he then began to pull the fur panties down over my hips and down my thighs to expose me even further then what i was. I shivered so violently that it sent goose bumps all over my body from the amazing feeling of his hands on my flesh.

When he pulled my panties down over my thighs and over my knees which he instructed me to lift so he could remove them, he forced my legs farther apart and swatted at my wet cunt making a nice little smack sound. And as he was rubbing my pussy from the rough hit he gave to my pussy he slid his middle finger inbetween my folds playing with my clit and pressing lightly against my entrance as he moved his hand up and down over my folds to ease the sting.

"I want to hear you moan my sweet little fox. Your Master wants to hear you whimper and moan and beg for pleasure with the delightful little noises you make as i tease you."

He said to me as he continued to tease me. He pulled his hand back again and brought it down hard against my ass cheek a couple of times causing my ass to jiggle at the impact of his hand when he hit it. I moaned and whimpered out softly from delight as his hand began to rub the sting away. He smiled at me and whispered under his breath.

"Good girl."

Just hearing those words seemed to have turned me on more then i ever thought that they would and i didnt understand why they were affecting me so much. I guess it was because when he said those words to me it was his way of telling me that he was enjoying what we were doing and by me doing what he had said he wanted he was pleased with our scene. Which seemed to only make me wetter and happier every time he placed his hand on my ass with the hard smack of his hand and then he would rub the sting away. I whimpered and moaned more, trying to be the best girl i could be for him. This time when he raised his hand back and smacked me it was on my pussy lips and he stuck his finger between my increasingly wetter folds to stroke my clit and push softly against my entrance and it took every thing i had in me not to rock backwards against his finger finally getting him to penetrate some part of my existence. But, to my ever delightful surprise he stuck his finger deep inside my wet folds penetrating me like i had been wishing for for the last half hour of him teasing me.

As soon as i felt his finger slip deep inside of me i whimpered and moaned lowering my self to the floor leaving my ass in the air for him to continue playing with my swollen and ready cunt. I mewed and purred softly, gently pushing back against his finger as he pushed it in and slowly pulled it out. And with each thrust of his finger the more whimpers and pleads he got from me in my attempt to beg him in my character.

"Hehe, Good Girl."

He drawled out with his sexy russian voice causing a shiver to run down over my body and as i was in mid whimper he pulled on the tail plug causing me to gasp and moan louder. He pulled his finger out finally and i whimpered at the loss until i heard his pants zip down and felt the weight of my legs shift as he nudged them aside spreading my fold wider for him to be able to see just how wet he made me. He smiled and grabbed his cock in his hand and pushed it gently between my folds rubbing the head of his cock over my rose bud of a clit, rocking his hips against me slowly adding pressure to my clit as he rubbed against it with the head of his swollen member. I whimpered pleadingly for him to fuck me looking back at him with my eyes big trying my best to imitate puppy eyes. This time i saw him smile as he moved the head of his cock to the entrance of my cunt. I let out a slight whimper and wiggled my hips. When i wiggled my hips he slapped my ass hard twice. Warning me not to force anything and when i winced he began to rub the sting away. Oh god he was driving me crazy how could he keep pushing me this far then not following through with it after, Please just let him fill me thats all i want please. Im so turned on by his attentions that its starting to drive me nuts. And, just as i finished the thought i felt it. His hard, full, long, length pushing slowly inside of me stretching me farther and farther the deeper he went.

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck yes. Was all i could think as my eyes roll to the back of my head as his massive member finally penetrated my wanton cunt. I greedily pushed back against him making his hips hit mine and i heard him growl low and deep. Oh yes, i knew then that he was in full pleasure mode. He was ready to get the both of us to our climax and whether it be at the same time or one later or the other sooner we were going to get there. As he began his slow methodic rythem i would slightly push back against him taking him fully, deeply inside of my quivering cunt. He felt so amazing just knowing that he was moving inside of me only hightened my pleasure and i wanted more and more. i couldnt seem to get enough until.

He growled low and deep and finally being able to have his release. Knowing that he had released his load deep inside of me was the best fucking feeling and soon after i my self was cuming all over his massive member that i twitched and spasm against him and every move he made sent more rounds of pleasure through us both.

Once we were finished he pulled me against him and held me tightly to him and i couldnt help but smile even though tonight was our lasts. He smiles and looks at me.

"I have a surprise for you my pet."

He said and stood walking over to one of his bags and pulled out two passports. He tosses them at me and when i open them i see my face and name. I look at him confused he just smiled and said.

"Your coming home pet."

So over joyed that my wish came true i jumped up and hugged him tightly as i showered him with kisses ...

(( the end. thank you for reading and the support. ))

fiction
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.