Filthy logo

Drogajinn

The Demon of Addiction

By N'jeri BintaPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
A Smile Through The Madness by N'jeri Binta

Hello… Hell is lo

Good be everything

You have knocked at my door

How can I be of service?

I want to give you more

My name is Drogajinn

Please won’t you come in

I can pour you a glass of gin

We can talk about anything you want while you’re sippin’

Ah, yes

Have a seat

Tell me your story

Let us meet

Would you like something to eat?

I bet you would

You look like you could

As big as you are

It’s clear you love food

Look around you an unlimited supply

Stuff that hole under your nose

I will help you die

Aww you feel offended

Stop your bitchin’

You came to my home

Let’s go into my kitchen

To be honest my home is more like a lab

Anything you could dream of overindulging in

That’s what I have

Yeeesss, sit here and eat

Take all you can horde

What this?

Do I hear another knock at the door?

Let’s see who it is

More! More! More!

Hell is lo there my friend

Please do come in

You appear to be anxious

On me, you can depend

Come upstairs to my room

I can take you to that end

Sit down here on my bed

Here is some cooked cocaine and a pen

Take this jar of white rocks

Smoke until your mind bends

What now? What is that look on your face?

Si, Si indulge

Meet your fate

You knew where you were when you entered my gates

Go ahead, get smoking

You know you can’t wait

As you probably have already guessed

I am a Jinn, a demon

I know my destiny

I don’t do things like stress

Oh, son of Adam

Will you ever learn

Addiction is the easiest way to trap you

In my fist, tight and firm

If you can escape my grip

Faith and belief in yourself you will have earned

Until then, if it ever happens

You will be closed in

Jailed by my trappings

Pathetic and hopeless is how I will keep you

Those who linger in my home too long

Alive, leave very few

Hmmmm, another knock at the door?

Fresh for the picking

More meat?

New?

Lo there!

I could not wait to see you

I can see in your eyes

You want me too

Not as in two inches but rather eleven or twelve

You know the loins I possess can take you

To heaven

To hell

Deep inside your pussy

Is where you want me to dwell

You love that feeling

Face flushed with blood

The back of your skull tingling

You don’t want to be loved

You want a smash without meaning

A rams head steadily into the deepest parts

Oooooooooo

You love to fuck and I can’t get enough of you

Look ya’ll she walks inside my home like she owns the place

She wants me to enter every hole

Her mouth, her ass, her face.

Everyone thinks she’s a whore

But I know what it is

Her cunt screams at her all day long

More, more, more!

They only want one thing from me

The rest of me abhorred

I am what I am

Created to be

Exist, be me

I need no lure

So if there is some Thing that you enjoy

Some Thing you are looking for

Just knock at my door

I have just what you need

More, more, more!

art
Like

About the Creator

N'jeri Binta

I am a soul happy artist, and writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.