Filthy logo

Conversations between the cute and the dominate

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Conversations between the cute and the dominate
Photo by Nina Mercado on Unsplash

some times i know he wants to beat the crap out of me but he cant.

He cant because i make him laugh to much. Here are some conversations that i have had with my Dom.

"Oh yes, fuck me stick your middle finger up at me against and i'll do a sit and spin because its the only action i have gotten in months. OH FUCK YES!!! Stick it up again!!!!"

" You need professional help." he would say with laughter in his voice.

"Knock it off." he would say.

" How about you make me. yeah thats right i said it make me. grab my throat throw me into a wall fuck me till i scream out your true name. come on make me mister big shot. Come on im waiting do it .. come on come on come on.!!!! FUCK ME LIKE A RAG DOLL!!!!!"

and again he would say you need professional help..

When he goes out for a cig. He would say come.

so then i would reply with a ...

"I cant come if you dont play with me."

and he would laugh and be a little hurt but i am a cute fucking brat to him apparently. and i have come to learn that if you can make your dom laugh you can get away with some things its kind of fun.

Other conversations we have had.

" I swear if i dont get played with i will be a born again virgin when we fuck again.. and you know you have a hard enough time staying up long enough for me to finish but yet you let me finish. Are there any things i can do to make you hard or turn you on.? "

" hunny you turn me on all the time."

" Doing what cause you say when i come over and cuddle with you that it turns you on but i dont feel you poking out through your pants.. you must have some massive sexual control its kind of hurt full some times cause i throw out hints and try to be 'Intimate' with you and you just play them off this rejection is getting hard to handle."

" i dont do it on purpose baby girl."

" i know you dont Daddy. but damn it i need something... shit can i just give you a sloppy wet blow job and call it even any thing at this point sounds good."

" Im going to cunt punt you. "

" Oh god yes talk dirty to me. tell me how hard your going to kick my cunt at this point that is no longer a threat but a promise of a good time."

" You need professional help."

" I do not. im certified i get a check every month how can they help me more then what they already have by sticking me in a paid for prision. Shit if i want a vacation all i have to do is just go into the looney bin and i can have three square meals and all the meds i want.!!!"

He will laugh and shake his head but i could see the smile and it would make me happy. i love making him happy but some times i know i can get very weird.

like a few nights ago with this beauty.

" This Morgan bitch seems to be a pain in your royal ass you have me here im flirting with you things seem to go good then this other bitch messages you and you just wanna get pissed with her. man you need to drop that girl and get with a bitch like me. "

i had said with the cheesiest smile i could muster and he didnt know what to say or do except his typical response and then walked away into the house shaking his head.

I came in after him and said.

" Come on that was the best cheesiest pick up like i could have used on you and you still turn me down ... i could have poured you a glass of wine to go with all that cheese i just served you and all i get is a ' you need professional help' come on work with me here.!"

and he just laughed again.

I love being able to be me sometimes when im with him and i love that he makes me feel loved and some times im scared but i honestly wouldnt give him up.

Be cute, be fiesty, be sassy , Just be you.

Stay classy, stay sassy.

( if you like this and want to see more convos between me and my Daddy leave a tip.)

comedy
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.