Filthy logo

Confessions !! you should surely check

After years, I still masturbate to the thought of my late husband

By Wajahat SattiPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Confessions !! you should surely check
Photo by Taylor Smith on Unsplash

It’s been five years since my (24f) husband (26m) passed away in a gruesome car accident. He was an amazing dad to our little girl and we miss him deeply.

Only recently have I started to branch out and let my friends set me up on a few dates. I have noticed that when I try to have sex, it isn’t anything like it was with him. I don’t always need to think about him to get off but, when I feel like I’m struggling to get aroused, I do it. Whether I’m in bed with myself or someone else... It feels f**king amazing in the moment, but it feels unhealthy... afterwards. It even makes me feel like I’m taking advantage of these guys in the dating pool for my own stimulation. I feel lost, and I don’t know the right course of action to develop healthy sex habits anymore. I haven’t done this in a long time. I thought he would be mine forever. He told me he was. I’m pleasuring myself to a ghost and part of me doesn’t want to stop.

I stole a stranger’s money from a self check machine at the grocery store.

By Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

Just what the title says. I went to a grocery store to get something to eat and paid with my card. When I went to leave the machine said “please take your change” and I looked. $80 in twenties was sitting in the tray. I didn’t think twice, I took it and left as casually as possible.

I still think back and imagine an old person putting in a hundred instead of a twenty on accident and missing the cash when they got home. I’ve never been a thief until then and I hope the person didn’t miss it too much. It really did help me though.

I felt up my friend’s sister, she seemed to enjoy it, I want to do it again but not sure if I should

By Cristian Newman on Unsplash

I’ve (24M) always thought her (24F) sister (21F) was cute but would never do anything with her because it always felt like no man’s land, for lack of a better, less sexist term. BUT...it feels like she’s always flirting with me. She works on her college’s campus near my office and most times I only see her around in passing.

Sometimes as we’re walking by each other we’ll say hey and she’ll grab my hand. It’s nice. So this is kinda weird and nerdy I guess but she asked me if I wanted to watch WandaVision at their house. Her sister (my friend) (24M) would be there, they were planning to order food and it was a whole thing. I texted her to let her know that she invited me and she was cool with it.

Got to their house last night and talked to her mom for a bit before going into the den where we were watching it. Her sister wasn’t there yet so I sat next to her on the couch. We’re just flipping through random stuff and she scooted closer to me. Her leg was touching mine and she put her hand on my thigh. I didn’t do anything. Then she pulled both her legs up onto the couch and rested them against my leg.

I didn’t want to be pushy but I also didn’t want to be a punk and not show interest. I wrapped my arm around her waist and squeezed/rubbed her ass. She gasped a little and I moved my hand back to her waist and then she put it back on her ass. She just kept flipping through stuff and moved her hand slightly further up my leg. That went on for 10-15ish minutes before I heard her sister’s voice and untangled myself from her.

I don’t know if I want a relationship with her but I definitely enjoyed that with her and want to have at least a physical relationship with her, but not sure how to pursue that.

Boyfriend and I still can’t resist eachother

By Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It’s Ramadan, and while I am not Muslim, he is.. and he takes it v seriously. I completely respect that and support him, even participating in some of the religious things he does.

Anyways.... it is Ramadan. And there are rules against all things sexual awhile he fasts from sunrise to sunset. This includes kissing and cuddling.

So we just yesterday met up for the first time since Ramadan started. At first it went well.. we both wanted to kiss, but settled for a quite friendly hug. But then as time went on, we both wanted eachother so bad. It was almost like because we couldn’t, it made it hotter.

We finally gave in... and oh my god just kissing him was absolutely amazing. We melted into eachother. We were so turned on. We had already broken the rules, thus breaking his fast, so we went on to have sex.. some of the best sex we’ve ever had.

Problem though: we both now feel super guilty. I should have resisted him. I’m worried about the next time we meet because it’s gonna be really difficult to abstain. We basically have to friend-zone eachother during daylight hours. I’m worried about the next time we meet because I don’t wanna be the reason he keeps sinning. I really don’t know if we’ll be able to resist.

humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.