Filthy logo

Coming Home to You: The Hiking Trip

An LGBTQ+ Series

By Alilya GentlePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
Coming Home to You: The Hiking Trip
Photo by Lucas Parker on Unsplash

As Olivia finishes building the tent, I pour macaroni into the small pot balanced on a kerosene burner to make us some dinner. After a second day of hiking in the Adirondacks, our legs are sore, but our minds and hearts are clear—with no WiFi, very few other people, just us, nature, and time to enjoy each other, we have everything we need.

As the sun sets, we enjoy our dinner, and then lay back in the dirt and look up at the stars. I turn to face her, resting my cheek against my arm. She turns her head to look at me and smiles.

“This trip was a good idea,” I whisper.

“It was,” she agrees.

She turns onto her side to face me too, and reaches toward me with her pointer finger, and looked my stomach in the space between my shirt and my shorts.

“I have another idea,” she whispers, as she leans in and kisses me, slowly dragging her finger and the hem of my shirt toward my chest.

“Only one?” I ask.

“Oh no, several, don’t you worry.”

She gathers the fabric of my T-shirt in her fist and pulls me up against her before placing a hand on each of my boobs under my T-shirt before guiding the shirt over my head.

I lay on my back then and she rises up to her knees and crawls over me to straddle me, one knee in the dirt on either side of my hips.

She pulls her tank top over her head, and then slides her hands up my stomach, under my sports bra, and then pushes the bra over my head too, as she gathers one of my boobs in her hand, rolling my nipple between her fingers, while she sucks on the nipple of my other boob.

I feel my heartbeat between my legs, and she slides her hand from my nipple, up to my collar bone, and then she gently caresses my neck with her fingertips, and I reach up to hold onto her arm as she teases me.

She licks my nipple with her tongue flat, curving around my boob, and then with her tongue pointed, purposeful, as she flicks my nipple with her tongue back and forth.

I take a deep breath to deal with the mounting pressure, and she pauses to look up at me and smile.

She kisses down my stomach to my shorts, and instead of pulling them down all together, she just pulls the waistband of my shorts and my underwear down to reveal my vagina to the wild. With the back of her hand against the waistband of my shorts, she slides one finger from the opening of my vagina up to my clit. With her hand against the waistband of my shorts, I can feel the resistance behind her movements.

She adds two more fingers as she strokes the lips of my vagina, gathering one between two fingers on either side, with one finger gently grazing the most sensitive spots in the middle.

I let out a grunt of desire, and she chuckles.

“Hang on, baby, I’m almost there.”

I reach down then and she interlocks her fingers with mine and we rest our wrists on the crease between my thigh and my torso.

She lowers her face to my vagina then, and blows air against it first. Then she reaches two fingers inside of me, rubbing my clit with her thumb as she licks her lips, and then she rests her chin against the waistband of my shorts and buries her lips between mine and begins to suck hard against my clit.

“Oh…” I moan.

She sucks and stops and sucks and stops, all the while stroking inside of me with two fingers. Then she licks from the opening of my vagina up to my clit, and begins sucking again.

I begin to wiggle under the power of the orgasm building within my pelvis, moments from bursting along my spine.

When I arch my back, I can’t help but let a small groan out, and she lifts her head, and continues to rub my clit with her thumb as my pleasure peaks and winds down again.

I pull my hand from hers and lay my arms straight back in the dirt as she kisses my stomach, kisses my breasts, kisses my neck, and then kisses me on the lips so I can taste myself too.

“How was that?” She asks.

“Hmm, good.” I say. “But I want to see you now.”

I sit up and pull her sports bra over her head, and then gather our clothes from the dirt around us, and throw them in the tent behind me, before scooting back into it.

She kneels at the door of the tent, so I reach out to her, slide my hand down the front of her shorts and hook two of my fingers inside of her to invite her to come into the tent.

“Oh wow, okay,” she laughs, moving carefully to step into the tent.

While she stands next to me, I yank her shorts down before she can sit, and she steps out of them, and then sits beside me.

“Take yours off too,” she says.

I lift my hips and she helps me pull mine off and then throws them to the side too.

“Should we zip the door,” she asks.

I shake my head.

“It’s about to get really hot in here.”

We sit, her facing the door, me facing the back of the tent, and I lean over her lap to pull her face to mine and kiss her.

I cradle her head in one hand as I move to her neck, then pull her earlobe into my mouth and suck on it until she moans.

Then I bend my knee, move to slightly to the side for her to lean back against, and reach between her legs.

She leans back, holding onto me to steady herself, as I reach two fingers inside of her vagina, my thumb on her clit, and then one finger in her anus. It only takes a few moments for her to lose her breath, close her eyes, and for her legs to start shaking slightly.

“That good?” I ask.

“Keep going,” she whispers between fast breaths.

She squeezes my arm, leaving a white handprint on my skin, as she finishes, letting out a loud moan as she does.

I gently pull my fingers out of her and then pull her face close to mine and kiss her forehead.

“I have one more idea,” she whispers.

I lie back on the ground as she reaches out of the door of the tent, and pulls the cooler into the tent with us.

“Whatcha got?”

She pulls out the extra ice cube that usually fits in the center of her water bottle, and instructs me to lay back. I laugh, as she strokes the ice up and down between the lips of my vagina, and then gently pushes it inside of me.

“Oh!” I say.

She crawls up to straddle me, one area reached down between my legs on the ice cube, and kisses me again.

“You okay?”

I nod.

She moves the ice cube in and out of me, slowly and then faster and faster until I have to hold onto her shoulders to steady myself as I have waves or orgasms slide up and down my spine.

As I lay my head back in the ground, feeling her body warm above me, I close my eyes.

She laughs. “You tired already?”

“I know,” I sigh, “but we hike fifteen miles before this.”

She kisses my forehead again, and I smile and look up at her with heavy eyelids and try to brush her sweaty baby hairs down.

“I love you,” she whispers to me.

I smile, “I love you too.”

She moves to the door of the tent, zips it shut, and then throws a mat down on the ground beside me, and then the big sleeping bag, and unzips it for both of us to climb into.

She pulls me back against her, her arm wrapped right around my waist, and I drift off to sleep in her warm arms.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Alilya Gentle

Erotica for women-loving-women, by a woman-loving-woman.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.