Filthy logo

Coming Home to You: Countertopped

An LGBTQ+ Series

By Alilya GentlePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Coming Home to You: Countertopped
Photo by Harry Grout on Unsplash

I split the cacio e pepe between two plates, and then carry them from the stove to the kitchen table. I open a fresh bottle of red and set it on the table between our plates, and then return to the stove to put the dishes in the sink. As I rinse them to cool them off, an arm threads between my arm and my side to wrap around my waist and I put my hand on Lucy’s in my stomach. I turn to look at her and smile.

“Hi…”

I kiss her over my shoulder and then she rests her head on my shoulder.

“Happy Birthday,” I say.

“Thank you,” she whispers and takes a deep breath. “You know what I want for my birthday?”

I look at her again.

“Well, I certainly hope The cacio e Pepe on the table is included,” I chuckle.

“It is, but later…”

She puts her right hand over mine on my stomach then, and pulls my hand behind me, and guides the tips of my fingers into the waistband of her work pants. I feel my heart start beating between my legs as I slowly reach down, expecting to slide my fingers between her lips, when I feel something hard.

“Oh, what is that?”

I turn to face her and lean back against the counter as I unzip her pants and push them down see the new strap on her. It’s purple, ribbed, made of silicone, and already glistening with lube on the tip.

“I want you, right here.” She says, puts her pointer finger beneath my chin, and lifts my lips to hers before putting both hands on the countertops on either side of me.

She kisses me hard, puts one of her legs between mine, and moves her hands to the edge of my shirt to pull it up, and wastes no time, hooking her fingers under my bra before pulling both my shirt and bra off and throwing them on the floor.

She lifts my right boob up and bends down to suck on my nipple, while I grab the waistband of my pants and pull them down over my ass, and then kick them off.

She steps out of her work pants then, and I pull her sweater over her head, and then she rips off her sports bra, and returns to my nipples, reaching one hand down between my legs to make sure I’m wet.

Only then do I remember I’m standing in front of a window. I turn, a bit panicked.

“The neighbors can probably see in here,” I laugh.

Lucy shakes her head, and reaches to the light switch next to the sink and turns off the kitchen lights.

“Now, they can’t,” she smiles and kisses my neck, as she bends down and grabs the back of my thighs to lift me onto the counter. The tile is cold beneath me, but my heart is racing, and my skin is warm to the touch.

She holds onto my hips and kisses me again, pausing to bite my lower lip gently and then kissing my neck, up to my ear so she can whisper to me, “I love you.”

I smile and put my hand on the side of her face to pull her face to mine.

“I love you too.”

I kiss her again, and then she reaches down to the strap and lifts it up onto the counter in front of me.

“You okay?” She asks.

I nod, and hold onto her shoulder and lean back against the wall as she maneuvers the tip of the strap up and down slowly a few times, from my clit to the opening of my vagina and back again. My breath catches on the third time it moves up, and she smiles, and slowly moves it back down, and then gently pushes it inside of me, pulling me closer to her.

“Oh,” I sigh.

She wraps one arm around my waist again, and kisses my neck again, moving up to my ear, and taking my earlobe into her mouth to suck on it, as she starts to move her hips back and forth to move the strap in and out of me.

I feel pressure building, and I put my left around around her neck and run my fingers through her curls, scratching her scalp with my fingertips, as she starts to speed up.

“That good?” She whispers.

I sit up a bit then to look at her as I nod and say, “faster.”

She puts her hands on my hips then, and I hold onto the windowsill behind me and lean back on the screen, as she speeds up.

“Mmm,” I moan as I start to orgasm, and I don’t think the pleasure can be anymore all consuming as my legs begin to shake on either side of her, but she moves one hand to my stomach, laying four of her fingers below my belly button, and reaches her thumb to my clit. And I have to reach out to hold onto her shoulder for support as my back arches, and a quiet moan escapes my lungs into the dark room with her. As I finish, she slows down and wraps her arms around my waist again to pull me close, and I rest my palms on her chest as I catch my breath.

My eyes well up as she holds me like that, and she kisses the tip of my nose and then my forehead, and I put my right hand on the side of her neck.

“You okay?” She asks again.

I nod and smile, and kiss her, my heart swelling with love for her and the safety and comfort of this life we’ve built together.

“How about that cacio e Pepe, and then another round on the kitchen floor?

I laugh.

“Sounds like a plan to me.”

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Alilya Gentle

Erotica for women-loving-women, by a woman-loving-woman.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.