Filthy logo

Another Day Of Fun In The Cabin

Sexual tensions

By PrincxssTatiPublished 3 years ago 24 min read
Like
Another Day Of Fun In The Cabin
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

The next morning Kelly said she felt sore and asked if we could hold off on time number two. Of course I said yes. She then showed her appreciation for everything by reaching down and stroking my already hard penis.

"Always ready?"

"Well morning wood. Plus hot naked woman."

Kelly slid down on the bed and showed me her newly learned skills, easily taking me deep into her mouth. She switched between licks, strokes, light sucking and deep insertion. She held me in her throat and swallowed. I could only moan. I looked down, her untied auburn hair was spread out over me. I scooped some back so I could watch my full cock disappear then come back coated in spit. Kelly used the slickness to stroke me quickly, faster and faster.

"I want this one straight down my throat." Then she buried my cock in her throat, squeezed my balls and as I touched her shoulder, she held her spot and I shot my cum straight into her throat. When I finished Kel came up for air.

"Oh god Kel, that was intense. But nothing felt better than your, uh pussy."

We hugged, kissed. I couldn't get enough of holding her, touching her. Finally we got up and showered, then joined everyone else downstairs. Cami was sitting at the table, her eyes red.

"What's the matter Cam?" Kelly said as she went to her cousin.

"Josh. He had to leave. He got a call from the school. They had an opening for a summer class. He says he had to go fill out papers. I think it's another girl. Probably my fault. I was pushing him to, you know. Like Ryan did." She lowered her voice so her mother couldn't hear. "He just wants to fuck or have me suck him."

"Well that's kind of selfish of him. Sorry." Kelly was rubbing her back. "You can still join us for swimming and hiking. We'll have fun."

"Oh sure while you guys are...well did you?"

Kelly sat right next to Cami. I listened from a distance. Rose and Carol took their coffee out on the deck.

"Yes, we did. He was so nice, but it hurt. And I was sore this morning so we didn't."

"You're lucky Kel, he's a keeper. So many guys just want theirs. Believe me. Give it a day and sex will be great with a guy like Ryan. Also, get yourself on the pill. Having that cock with no cover. Wow."

"I'm sorry to be going on about getting some when you're alone."

"Oh that's ok, I've been telling you all about my fun for ages." Kelly and Cami got coffee and joined me in the living room. Cami looked at me, "You just treat my cuz nice or I'll kick your ass." I laughed, but I think she was serious.

Kelly and I decided to go for a walk in the woods. We invited Cami along but she decided to stay back. We felt bad for her but soon lost ourselves in the paths through the woods. After an hour or so we rested alongside a stream. The water was cold as we sat on a large rock with our feet hanging in the running water. Kelly leaned against me.

"I can't believe it took so long for us to get together. Practicing together and all every day."

"The time just had to be right. We have each other now."

"But you'll be going off to school."

"That's not for a couple of months. Who knows you may be tired of me by then."

"Oh stop. I'm not nearly done with you yet." She pulled me to her and as always her kisses were perfect. Kel put her hand up my shirt and felt my stomach, my chest, her nails tracing lines up, down, across. She pulled my shirt over my head and began to kiss me from the neck down. Nibbling at my nipples, kissing across my chest, using her tongue to follow the lines, edges, to my navel, teasing me licking and sucking. Not to be left out I removed her shirt, released her bra, freeing her breasts in the cool mountain air. I returned the favor kissing her neck, her shoulders, my hands caressing her back, kissing back to her face, her nails on my back, I kissed her chin, neck , then down to the valley between her breasts. Holding them to my face I alternated kissing one nipple, then the other. Licking around, flicking on each. The light kisses on her breasts, underneath, then down to her stomach, flat and smooth from regular exercise, lower still until I reached her shorts,

"It should be ok, at least outside." I slid down her shorts. Kissed her red patch of hair, kissed her pussy lips. I got on my back and moved Kelly on top of me, pulling her pussy to my face. Lifting my hips I slid my shorts off. Kelly took the hint and began sucking my cock as I licked gently at her bud. Kel's movements up and down my shaft made it hard to concentrate, but seeing her tight ass and sweet pussy right in front of me helped. I pulled her to me and sucked on her clit, using my tongue, flattening it to slide over her clit and down between her lips. Kelly was moaning with my cock deep in her mouth increasing the pleasure for me. I redoubled my efforts on her pussy determined to reward her before I came. Feeling her lips and mouth and tongue working my cock was bringing me close. I flicked my tongue faster on her clit and touched her puckered asshole with my finger. The unexpected new feeling made her tighten, tense, then I sucked her clit into my mouth, sucking on it and she screamed with a mouthful of cock. Then she say back on my face, riding me as she let the orgasm roll over her. When she relaxed she dove right to my cock and started sucking for all she was worth. I couldn't reach her shoulder, so I just said, "Now" and filled her mouth. When she finally came up for air she turned around to lay on me. She kissed me.

"MMM, first kiss with all our juices together. Hey, I think we passed a little waterfall a ways back. Let's follow the stream that way."

"You think anyone else will come along here?"

Kelly looked at me. "Doubtful. Let's do it!" We picked up our clothes, got down into the creek and began walking carefully from rock to rock back up the stream, letting us join our naked bodies with the nature around us. We soon found the waterfall and found a way to get underneath letting the cool running water clean the sexual fluids from us. Kelly giggled and pointed at my now cold and shrunken penis.

"Damn, that's like a one incher. And your balls are gone."

"Shrinkage is a real thing!" I held Kelly under the water for a couple more minutes, then we found a spot in the sun to dry. I looked at her, wet reddish hair pulled back, her light tan, her long muscular legs, and wow, those breasts. But mostly her cute smiling face.

"Are you going to keep staring at me?"

"Only forever."

"I guess you like what you see."

"I can't describe how much."

When we'd dried enough we stood to get dressed. "Hey Ry, at least it's back to a regular shrinky dick."

"For now." I smacked her bare ass as she bent to put on her shorts.

"OW. Be careful you." We laughed, then fully dressed, walked back to the cabin. We joined the other three ladies for lunch then sat around chatting and have a couple of drinks. Maybe more than a couple as Rose and Carol started telling stories about their younger days at the cabin.

"You're not the first ones to go walking in the woods around here with young men."

"Mooom, ew", Kelly said kidding as she and Cami tried coaxing stories from their Moms. Carol started telling a story about a young man they'd met,

Rose, "Carol, nooo."

Cami, "C'mon Mom, tell." Kelly looked at me, then her Mom, then her Aunt. She had a feeling she'd be embarrassed once the stories really got started.

Carol continued, "Oh stop being a Mom for a moment. They're old enough to realize they were born when we weren't much older than they are now. Kelly still doesn't think the stork brought her."

Kelly blushed, "Ha, no. Go ahead. But I think I'm going to be embarrassed with my boyfriend here."

Carol, "Oh it sounded like he knows too from what we heard this morning", She winked at me. Now I blushed. Kelly covered her face with her hands. Cami laughed and laughed.

"Now back to our story", Carol said, satisfied that she'd loosened everyone up. "We weren't old Moms in those days. We skinny dipped at the lake, took walks in the woods, even, well we'll save that one for another time, but this one time we'd met a young man at the country western bar back in town. We snuck him back into the cabin after our folks were asleep. And when we got him upstairs, he had," Carol held her hands a good distance apart, "the biggest one I'd ever seen. Rose and I used that thing until he could barely walk."

Cami now covered her face. "Mom! You two shared one guy?"

Kelly, "Mom! Really??"

Rose looked at her sister, then the girls, "Yep, all true. And yes wow, I was sore for days."

Kelly, "Aaah."

Rose smiled at her daughter. "It was worth it."

Carol told a couple more stories, not quite as shocking, but still the girls were seeing another side of their Moms. Carol looked at Rose, "Maybe we should go see if that bar is still there. Might find a young guy or two up for a couple of cougars."

"Carol!", Rose looked mock sternly at her younger sister.

Cami jumped in, "You two totally should. Not to offend, but it must have been awhile."

"Ages.", Rose replied before realizing what she was replying to. Kelly just sat open mouthed.

"Seriously, after dinner, get dressed up a bit and see what's in town. We'll be ok out here with Ryan. At least have some fun so you're not sitting around here all week. And if you bring someone home, not too noisy, I'll be sleeping alone." Cami wasn't kidding about sending her Mom and Aunt out.

"Oh we can't promise quiet", Carol replied, "If I recall Rose was quite the screamer."

"Like mother like daughter," I added. It was the first thing I'd said in awhile and everyone turned to me. I realized I'd said it out loud.

Rose just said, "Good for you." And patted her daughters leg.

After dinner the Moms did go out. Cami insisted. Kelly, Cami and I sat around the living room, drinking wine. Cami looked at us.

"I suppose you two want to get upstairs and fuck like bunnies? I'll be ok here."

"No Cami, we'll hang out here. I told Ryan I wanted to give it a day after the first time. So we're with you tonight."

"Oh cool, you guys are great. I did have some plans, but since you're here, can I make a suggestion?"

"Go ahead."

"I was going to do myself. It will be better with visual stimulation. How about we get naked and all do it? I wouldn't mind having a cock to look at."

I replied, "OK with me if Kelly is cool with it."

"Sure, we can share, in a way."

After the time at the lake we weren't shy about shedding our clothes. We decided to sit close, overlapping legs, cushions on the floor to lean against. My cock was already pretty firm from having two naked women with me. Cami spoke first,

"OK I guess I'll start this show." With her left hand she separated the lips of her bare pussy, with two fingers of her right hand she began making circles around her clit, then dipped her fingers into her opening for lubrication, then back to her clit. My cock was now straining and pointing out into the middle of the circle, pre cum glistened at the tip. I was sitting to Cami's left and began stroking my cock with my right hand using the pre cum as lube. Cami looked over, "That's hot Ryan. Stroke that fucker." To my left Kelly was pinching her left nipple and making small circles with the palm of her hand on her mound. I reached out with my left hand and squeezed Kelly's right breast. She sucked in a sharp breath at the added stimulation. We scooted in tighter. Kelly looked at me, then shifted, and gave a quick nod towards Cami. I raised my eyebrows, but let go of my cock to reach over and tweak her left nipple. "Oh fuck yes, Ryan." Then since my cock was free Kelly began stroking me. I reciprocated, moving my hand down to Kelly's pussy, then taking a chance moved my other hand down to Cami's. Both girls looked at each other, then me, then in a surprise, Cami reached out and began caressing Kelly's tit. Kelly hesitated then began running her thumb over Cami's nipple. We settled in for a bit, each girl fondling the other's breast, Kelly stroking my cock and me rubbing their pussies. We'd become a chorus of moans, curses and deep breaths. Cami seemed to be getting close first so we broke the chain. I began rubbing hard on her clit, Cami pulled Kelly's head to her tit and for just a moment I stared as Kelly began sucking on her nipple. I went for the other nipple and Cami ordered me, "Put your fingers in me, fuck me with them, nooow, pleaaaaase." I put two, then a third finger into Cami's wet pussy and started fucking her hard while we bit and sucked on her nipples. While I finger fucked her Kelly rubbed Cami's clit. We could feel her bucking and tensing. A series of moans, "ooooooooohs and aaaaaaaaaaahs" as she came twice in a row. "Oh fuck guys, I haven't cum like that in who knows how long. That shit Josh never had time to take care of me like that."

Kelly looked at Cami, "I've, I've never touched a woman like that before. Have you?"

"I may have dabbled. I like to experiment. Now come over here you beautiful sharing person."

Kelly listened and joined Cami. Cami kissed her hard on the mouth. Then took one of her long hard nipples in her mouth. I moved over and took the other. Apparently it was Kelly's turn to be pleasured. Cami let go of her nipple and kissed down her stomach. I moved up to Kelly's face and we began wrestling with our tongues. I could tell when Cami had reached Kelly's pussy as her kisses got more intense. With Cami licking and sucking on Kelly's pussy I had two hands free to explore her body while locked in a battle drawing breath from each other. I then moved down to Kelly's neck as Cami got her to the point that she needed to express her appreciation with much louder, "OOOOOOOOOOOOOHs and AAAAAAAAAAAAAHs" than Cami had uttered. I kissed around her neck and shoulders, whispered encouragement in her ear, worked down to her sensitive breasts, licking, sucking, finally Kel wrapped her arms around me dug her nails into my back and let loose. Inspired by the results Cami continued working Kel's pussy, revving her up again. Causing an even louder blood curdling scream, then begging her cousin to stop, "Please, no more, uuh, uuuuh, Cam, no, ooh, ooooh." Kelly lay back drained. Cami sat up satisfied. She looked at me.

"You may be good Ryan, but it takes a woman to really do the job."

"Ha, what the hell did you do down there?"

"You just need to know the right spots, and when to not take no for an answer. And it's so fucking fun when she screams like that. Talk about positive reinforcement."

"Yeah, but that's not always good when we're doing stuff in secret."

"I imagine. Let's let Kel rest a moment then we need to take care of you." Cami gave one quick stroke to my cock then said, "Let's refill the wine glasses." I watched Cami go to the kitchen. Her nice ass shaking as she went. I followed to help. Cami looked at me, "That thing doesn't go down. I'm a little jealous."

I returned to Kelly, she looked completely relaxed,

"That was incredible. Fun. But don't worry, I'm not giving up your cock." We smiled at each other.

Cami called Kelly into the kitchen. I couldn't hear them but Kelly looked shocked, covered her face, then Cami tweaked her nipple, then they laughed, and hugged. Then Kelly shrugged. Then she took a deep breath. When she joined me on the floor she snuggled up close, held my cock, rested her head on my shoulder.

"Cami wanted to know. Well she asked me. And I'm still not sure. But this is a week of new adventures. And well. Would you want to try anal? With both of us?" It didn't matter what careful comments I made. Kelly knew my feelings when my cock instantly grew to full hardness in her hand.

"You'd be ok with that? Um, no condoms? Don't we need lube. I hadn't thought of doing that. Really. But hell yeah I'd try. Cami wants me to fuck her ass too?"

"Well she'd REALLY like for you to stuff her pussy with this cock, but I wasn't ready for that. And yes she has lube. And yeah I want your bare cock inside me. She says she's done it before so she'll help us."

"OK then, bring on those fine butts." Cami practically bounced into the room, her boobs bouncing, hips shaking.

"You guys are the best. I take back anything I ever thought about Kelly being a goody goody princess." Cami joined us on the floor suggesting that Kelly get on her knees and I get behind her. "It'll be easier this way. Here let me get some lube on your fingers Ry. Have to do fingers first before giving her the cock. When you get to me, just lube up the cock. But first let's get Kelly ready. You work on her ass, I'll relax her." Kelly wriggled her butt at me in anticipation. I got my fingers slick and lightly touched her puckered entrance. She jumped immediately. Cami lay down by Kelly and pulled her face to her offering her mouth, her tongue. As Kelly got into kissing Cami I slowly worked a finger around her opening. Prodding, pushing until one finger barely penetrated her. She gasped into Cami's mouth as I worked one finger into her butt. Easing in and out, feeling her clench down on me, not really relaxing for a couple minutes. Cami continued kissing, while reaching over to hold Kelly's hanging boobs, lifting and caressing them as I finally had one finger fully in Kelly's ass. I withdrew then tried a second finger and was able to get it in sooner than the first. I was now slowly fucking Kelly's ass with two fingers as Cami engaged her in hard deep kisses. When she pinched one of Kel's prominent nipples, Kelly clamped down on my fingers, then relaxed. I removed my fingers and liberally lubed up my cock. This would be my first fuck with no condom. For the second time Kelly and I would do something new. I pressed my swollen cock to her now lubed ass and pushed the head in. Kelly sat up a bit suddenly in surprise, Cami took the opportunity to move back behind Kelly and watch my cock slide into her ass. Kelly pushed her ass back to take me but stopped as I stretched her at my thickest point.

"OH fuck Ryan, you feel huge filling my ass like that."

"Still more to go Kel, are you ready? You're soooo tight."

"Yes, go ahead." Cami reached beneath us and stroked Kelly's pussy, making her even more needful. I pressed forward and managed to sink my full cock into Kely's ass. I gave her a moment to get used to me, then withdrew a bit. When she gave me an ok, I began sliding in and out, rocking my body into her firm ass. Caressing her butt, holding her hips, steady fluid motion. Now Cami had also gotten into position alongside Kelly. Her wider softer ass calling to me.

"I'm ready Ryan, give me that cock. Lube me up and go for it."

"Go ahead Ryan. I can chill with the feelings I have, but come back here if you can." I withdrew from Kelly, then got behind Cami. Her bigger ass was begging for my cock. I squeezed some lube into her crack, pushed some into her asshole then positioned my cock. I pressed into her and slowly, persistently filled her.

"OH fuck that feels so good. Fuck me good Ry. Fuck me real good. This ass can take it." I started banging myself into her, enjoying the cushion as I slapped into her ass. Holding on tight as I pounded her over and over. Kelly reached under Cami and began rubbing her clit. Cami began rocking with me, "Kel in my cunt, your fingers, fuck me." Kelly began finger fucking Cami as I fucked her ass hard. Within minutes I felt her tighten on my cock and pronounce her orgasm. "Ohhh fuck me guys, soo good. Oooooo, damn." Feeling Cami having her orgasm, then starting that feeling in my own body I pulled out of Cami and got Kelly back in position. I definitely wanted to cum in Kelly. I entered slowly.

"You can go a bit harder now." So I did. Holding Kelly tight as I fucked her ass. She was still tight. I was close. Cami sat up to watch.

"You guys are so fucking hot together."

Then I reached the point of no return. I pressed my cock into Kelly and released my built up load in spurt after spurt. "Oh, god. Oh I can feel you cumming. Give me your cum, Ry, all of it." I kept pumping until there was no more. I sat back. Kelly turned and began kissing me with fervor. "That was so awesome. I loved that you could cum inside me."

Cami joined us, "Thanks for sharing guys. I really needed that." We cleaned up and sat talking about the experience. Cami explained other positions that can work. Then exhausted we headed up to bed. Kelly and I had settled down. Nude sleeping was a definite winner. We'd almost calmed down from some more kissing and fondling when there was sounds from Cami's room. Kelly went into the bathroom between the bedrooms and listened. She came quietly back to the bed.

"I think she's crying. She must be lonely. If it's ok with you I'll ask her to join us."

"Ok if you want. We'll have plenty of time for everything." Kelly left for Cami's room and returned with her red-faced cousin.

"This is so embarrassing. I'm acting like a baby. You guys are too nice. But yeah, I was lonely. Thanks."

I lay on my side facing Kelly who snuggled up next to me. She slid one leg between mine. Cami got behind me and spooned me, one arm over me, holding tight. I'm sure Kelly could feel me semi hard cock between us, but what can you expect, two hot nude women on either side of me.

When you wake up in bed on your back, nude, a hard cock rising proudly, a nude woman cuddled up on either side, each with a leg thrown over yours, breasts pressed into you on either side, one with a hand on your chest and the other with a hand dangerously close to your groin, well first you have to wonder if you'd died and gone to heaven. Then you do your best not to move and disturb this scene. I glanced to either side. Kelly and Cami were still asleep. Peaceful. My cock twitched. Looking down I could see it was Cami's hand resting on my lower stomach, just above the base of my cock. Kelly sighed and slid her hand down my chest. I decided to be "asleep" and see how they reacted. I may have dozed off again, but some rustling beside me brought me back. I managed to keep my eyes closed, and breathe deeply. It was Kelly on my right who seemed to be waking. Realizing she was waking naked in bed with me she sighed aloud and gently ran her hand up and down my chest, feeling me breathe. She gave me a light kiss, then her hand slid lower towards what she expected to be my hard cock. What she found first was her cousin's hand, now resting at the base of my cock. She got up on one elbow and looked across me to Cami. I felt her reach across and touch Cami. She stirred and said,

"Whaaat", as she found my balls, then "Mmmm."

"Cami, wake up", Kelly whispered, "It's me Kel, and your're about to jack off my boyfriend."

Cami sat up quick, took a look at the situation, then let go of me.

"Oh, oh sorry Kel, I was. I was sleeping, I didn't know."

"It's ok, not like you mounted him," Kelly laughed. Now I opened my eyes and pulled them both to me.

"Now this is the way to wake up."

Cami leaned over me, her breasts pressing against me and kissed Kelly. Then she gave me a kiss. "Thanks guys, for yesterday, for letting me sleep here. For everything. You guys are the best. Now let me go shower and you guys do your thing. Give it to her good Ryan." Cami hopped up and we watched her butt leave the room. I looked at Kelly.

"You ready?"

"I think so. Go slow and I'll let you know." I started by kissing her all over. I couldn't get enough of her body. I found every bit sexy. When we were both properly worked up I grabbed a condom, rolled it on and suggested Kel try on top. Kelly straddled me and aimed my cock at her waiting pussy. As she sat back on me she smiled, and continued smiling as she felt herself stretched and filled my me. Then she leaned forward onto me, then back all the way, then she smiled again. "It feels wonderful Ryan, better than anything ever. Let me do this." Then Kelly took over alternately rocking back and forth on me, then lifting her ass and dropping onto me. I caressed her breasts, teased her nipples. Kelly closed here eyes, her mouth open, lost in the exciting new feelings, my cock reaching into her, filling her, her almost virgin pussy holding me tight, so tight. She put her hands on my chest and used the leverage to rock back onto me, then almost off then back deep into her. I moved my hands down to hold her firm butt going along as she rode me. I could feel myself tensing. Kelly now buried me into her and ground her mound against me, building towards her own explosion. Faster, harder, then she buried her face into my chest and felt her release, grinding frantically on me, then pulling her ass, holding her to me I filled the condom, feeling waves and waves releasing. Then she collapsed onto me. I held her there. The warmth of her body on mine. She lifted her head kissed me. "Ry, if that's sex, I want it all the time." I returned her kiss, hugged her. Then lifted her so I could remove the condom.

"No argument from me. Wow that was the best thing ever." I removed the condom, Kelly bent down to suck my cock clean. What a way to start a day.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

PrincxssTati

hello i like to write different things

But mainly like writing eroticism

Follow me on Instagram- @princxsstati

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.