Filthy logo

All for Me...

Having two men for myself.

By Maya Juarez-PeñaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

Having two handsome men stand on either side of me, knowing both of them want to take me.

I have never experienced anything like this before. Just the idea of a three way, and me being in the center of it all?! I have taken on this confidence that has begun to draw men to me. I am more confident in myself and my sexuality to know what I want to how to get it, more or less.

There we are on the dance floor, I’m in the middle of both of them as we sway to the beat of the music.

I wrap my right arm around my husband and place my other arm on the lower back of Daniel, pulling them closer to me. All three of us dancing so close, my legs are mixed in with each of theirs and they are both looking down at me. Nothing else around us seems to matter. I alternate pressing my hips on to each one of their thighs. I grind hard against my husband, feeling his appreciation growing against me. I then move to gently rub my hips against Daniel feeling his hand resting on my hip. All that seems to matter right now is us. Feeling their hands on my sides and their eyes pouring over me.

Once we move off the dance floor we are back at the bar. Daniel is trying to convince us to go back to his place and have some fun in his hot tub. My eyes move over to my husband, Eric and give him a questioning look. He nods and lets me know that it is up to me if we go.

I look back to Daniel. “Come on, it will be fun,” he says as he take his hand gently to my face and brushes a piece of stray hair behind my ear.

Now why was that so arousing? Something so simple and yet I want him to do it again.

He is looking into my eyes as he does it and I am immediately convinced. I look over to my husband once again to confirm and he agrees by tucking another stray piece of hair behind my other ear, letting a little smile curl up the edge of his mouth.

I had to take a second to step back and really appreciate what is going on. These men want me. Both of them. There is some kind of unspoken agreement between all three of us of what it about to happen tonight, but no one has actual said it out loud. My husband and I know what we want, but THIS is not something we have every talked about with another man face to face. Daniel seems to just feed off of the vibes we are putting out and he is going along with it.

As we finish our drinks we make jokes and play around with each other. Daniel grabs me by the waist and pulls me close to him. He releases me to my husband as I wrap my arm around his waist. As I lean on Eric I reach my arm out to grab Daniel's hand to pull him closer to me, wrapping my other arm around his waist.

As I am sandwiched between Daniel and Eric I can feel each hand on my behind. Their arms are warm and oh so inviting. We look at each other with a “let’s go” nod and we head out of the club.

Daniel walks with us to our car and gives us the address to his place. He opens to door for me and as I bend over to get in the car he gives me a little slap on the ass. I jump from surprise and a smile creeps over my lips.

"I'll see you guys in a bit," he says with a wink.

Part two comming soon!

Want to see it quicker? Send a little tip!! :)

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.