Filthy logo

A night on the town

Atmospheric changes

By Vitoria WadePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2

It all started last night, when I was getting back home from a long day working at the local diner. The day had drained any energy left in me, calling in sick in the morning would have been a much better choice. That night on my way back, it felt like my mood was changing the closer I got to my building. It was as though the air was different, every breath felt so strange. The breeze caressed my cheeks, giving me the slightest shiver down my back. For a split second I thought someone was watching me as I took each step cautiously. As I looked behind me, hopping I was just losing my mind, and there was nothing. I kept walking towards my building; I was only about a block away, yet it felt so far away. As I got closer, I finally noticed what was following me, the footsteps got closer and louder. As I turned my head to see who was behind me, there stood a tall dark figure. A sudden rush ran right through me, my body came to a halt and curiosity filled my bones.

As I came to a stop, this man got closer to me and stared at me like he never saw another living creature before. It was all strange to me at first, although it filled me with more curiosity as he just stared at me taking every tiny step with caution toward me to eventually be standing only inches from my face. His skin was so warm and smelled so sweet, bringing me closer to his body. Leaving only centimeters between us to breath. At this point the alley surrounding us did not bother me anymore. It was as though I had escaped the world separating me from front door. There was no more sense of reality holding me down anymore; everything about this man was intriguing. When everything around me stopped moving, and the nocturnal wind numbed my thoughts, I finally felt his hands against my skin.

His hand made it beneath my jacket sleeve causing the hairs on my neck to stand up straight. He began to unzip my black jacket and made it role off me with such a smooth movement, it come off. At this point I could not take my eyes off him as if he mesmerized me completely. His movements cause my mind to lose control bit by bit. Soon his hands managed to take apart every piece of clothing I had on my torso. I was bear and feeling his skin against mine. The warmth was filling my body and driving me crazy. As he unbuttoned my pants and pulled the little bit of clothing I had left to the ground, he lifted my leg with one hand and posed the other one between my legs. I gasped for air while a rush of heat filled my body, and my senses went up the rector scale. He managed to play with my clitoris little by little as I began to moan ever so slightly. If there were people watching I did not notice anymore, his hands were so magical. He was stroking my lips so well; I began to feel the wet liquid dripping down my leg. At this point I was moaning so loud his fingers began to go deep into my vagina and rotating within. I was pulsating with pleasure, dripping with sweat, I was moaning harder and harder.

His pants slid down his pants exposing his cock to the bear breeze surrounding us both. The hard-long torpedo began caressing the skin between my legs, causing me to lose my breath. His fingers continued to play their magic within me as he teased me with his luscious dick making its way to my pussy. I began stroking his cock as it got harder and longer. He suddenly brought me up against the wall and began penetrating me slowly and softly. His arms enveloped me as he began to pick up speed; his hits got stronger and stronger. My loins were throbbing, his dick began gliding faster and faster within me, causing me to yell and tremble with excitement. I wanted more each time. His hands caressing my breasts caused a stronger level of excitement to go through my body. His lips made their way to my nipples as he began to suck on them, I began to drip even more. My hand made its way to my clitoris as his dick kept penetrating me with such pleasure and speed. Suddenly, I felt a rush through my body, and I began to pulsate with all my strength and squirted so far that his cock made it out of my pussy with such force. My body vibrated with orgasm after orgasm as he made his way back to my pussy and came so hard inside me that my pussy exploded again. Finally coming to a close, my legs begin to settle, I open my eyes to find strangers starring.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Vitoria Wade

There is inspiration in everything we do in life, and writing is no different. Writing erotic fiction has helped me explore myself on a deeper level. Being able to expand on desires and enabling me to see my true desires in an other light.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.