Fiction logo

When I am in Secret Room

Exploring the Wonders of My Secret Room

By Shivam RajputPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
When I am in Secret Room
Photo by Quasi Misha on Unsplash

Story 1

The secret room is my personal sanctuary, a place to escape the chaos of the world and come back to myself. It's the place I go to when I need to clear my head and focus on what's important.

When I'm in the secret room, I'm safe and secure. I'm surrounded by walls that block out the outside world and its distractions. It's like a safe haven for my thoughts and feelings, a place where I can sort through my thoughts and come to terms with my emotions.

In the secret room, I can truly be myself. I can think freely and express my true feelings without fear of judgement or criticism. I can write, draw, or simply sit and reflect. It's a place to explore my own path, a place to find my true self.

When I'm in the secret room, I can explore my creative side. I can draw and paint, or write stories or poems. I can experiment with new ideas and see what works and what doesn't. I can use the room to find my inner artist.

The secret room also allows me to explore my own spirituality. I can meditate, pray, or just sit in silence. It's a place of peace and tranquility, where I can find answers to my questions and gain a deeper understanding of myself and the world around me.

The secret room is a place of reflection, a place to take stock of my life and think about where I want to go next. It's a place where I can truly be myself, without the pressure and expectations of the outside world. It's a place where I can find my true self and make the best decisions for my future.

When I'm in the secret room, I'm in my own personal paradise. It's a place of safety and comfort, where I can let go of all my worries and just be. It's a place that I can escape to when the world gets too chaotic, a place to recharge and reconnect with my true self.

Story 2

When I step into my secret room, I feel like I have been transported to another world. I have a space that is entirely my own, a place that I can go to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and just be.

The first thing I notice when I enter the room is how calm and peaceful it is. The walls are painted in a soft, warm hue and the floor is covered with comfortable carpets. The furniture is antique and the bookshelves are filled with old books that are full of knowledge and adventure. There is a desk in the corner where I can write and a comfortable armchair in the middle of the room, perfect for relaxing.

The second thing I notice is the smell of the room. It is a scent of lavender, chamomile and rose, which fills the room with a calming energy that helps me to relax and think clearly.

The third thing I notice is the sound of the room. It is quiet and still, and the only sound I can hear is the ticking of the clock. The clock is a reminder that time passes, but it is also a reminder that I can take time for myself, away from the stress of everyday life.

When I am in my secret room, I am free to think and dream. I can imagine possibilities and plan for the future. I can reflect on my life and make decisions. I can write, read, or just sit and be still.

I can also just be. I can take a break from the world and take time to just be me. I can forget about the expectations and pressures of the outside world and just be my true self.

When I am in my secret room, I can be completely honest with myself. I can face my fears and doubts and make decisions that are truly in line with my values.

My secret room is also a place of healing. I can take time to process my emotions and heal from past experiences. I can find solace in the stillness of the room and feel at peace.

My secret room is my refuge and my sanctuary. It is a place where I can go to get away from the world and just be me. It is a place where I can be honest, heal, and find peace. It is a place where I can be free and take time to think and dream.

Mystery
Like

About the Creator

Shivam Rajput

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.