Fiction logo

Think with your heart, just talk about the heart.

from today you will be, butterfly's fan, never think you are alone, if you raise your hand you will see me.

By Nikhil BhowmikPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

first love late spring

First love late springFor a true love story like this, sign in with Gmail. If you log in with Gmail, I'll let you know when I post the next article. Let me know in the comments if you like it. can tell stories

love story:first love late spring

I've seen in a lot of loves that no one is unfaithful to anyone, cheating and love don't match even in the right way. In fact, not only love, but also the forehead.

Let's hear a love story of a girl in costume. One morning, a girl knocked on the door in her inbox saying bro you have written a lot of love stories and I have a short story to write too. I say goodbye, you don't give back to anyone

Tell me I will write. girl said so much

cannot be said in writing. You call on time, I call.

first love late spring

Girl started talking and listen, my name was Prema and I was 2006

I used to work in a garment factory. We live in Old Dhaka with our family. mine

At 18, I knew nothing about love. I do not have a boyfriend.

Only a few girlfriends. I will go with them.

My girlfriend used to love me and I used to say it was not good.

Everyone says sex is hard, so I won't get close to the edge of love.

but sometimes i want to have sex

Fear and desire will disappear. Many boys follow him on the street and want to talk

I don't follow anyone. I'm afraid something will happen in the future. Just like that, a few months passed.

One of our employees named Prem is our supervisor. Her country home is in Sylhet. She is very polite. We have a lot of girls working under her, but she doesn't treat anyone bad or look down on her.

Everyone loves him, and seeing his good behavior makes me love it

gone. Ross would turn off the machine and watch him. I dare not speak. I have talked for many days. My chest was pounding and my knees were shaking as I walked up to him. What will love say? I don't shake my head and say nothing.

I don't know why I'm so scared, I once told my girlfriend that love is my love. Day after day love becomes love.

It doesn't look good. when to see more

Hudai would tell him to fix the problem on my machine if I wanted to.

He would check and say nothing happened. The machine is fine. I've said before that when I'm driving, there are problems.

Prem used to say, well, I'm standing by your side, you work, let's see what's wrong. If so, I'll fix it. I once said in my heart that this is the purpose of watching you, Mr. Prem. I'd be happy if he was by my side.

It's been almost a year. one day

Prem called me to Patalo's office. I went to ask him if he had called me. he said yes. Yes, my name is Love, you will call me Love.

I want to say something, but I don't know how to say it.

Again I feel very ashamed and embarrassed. If love is not your answer

Please don't tell anyone. Because my image will be poor. Everyone knows me very well and respects me very much.

I fall in love with you. Your silence, your temperament, your hair, your eyes, everything fascinates me. you do not know. I like you a lot.

Now your wish, I say thank you, dear, you speak my heart. In fact, you are a boy, so you say it openly.

But I can't say how many times. I know the pain of not saying this. I have loved you for a long time.

From that day on, the love story of love and love began. From now on, Rose talks face to face, before I just looked, now she looks at me, we talk with gestures

I say. Every day leaves a stick under my machine. I also wrote his answer on my machine the next day

I will drop it. This is how we write

I have talked.

Md. Tanbir Shubh

until now

I'll give you the rest later...

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Nikhil Bhowmik

HI, I am Nikhil Bhowmik.I passed Master Degree in Mathematics.I also passed Master in Library and Information Science.I write blog, articles and courses in my personal website. I also write articles to medium,Hub-pages and Facebook.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.