Fiction logo

The worlds end

Democracy-19

By Matthew ClarkPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

iting......The year is 2024 and widespread panic has erupted in the United States. It seems as if the laws of the land are no more. Everybody is out for themselves and there are no more peace officers fighting against Crime committed by those who had made a living doing so. There is an uneasy feeling everywhere you go. Everybody is being monitored by surveillance. This is being done by those in charge and the same people for having us move like animals. It is as if we are being herded around like some cows. We aren't allowed to make a move without it being documented. The money system as we knew it is no more. It has changed completely. What we used to know as dollar bills and coin change no longer exists. An individual's value and assets are now incryptions in a computer system called xtronic. Whatever monetary value you may have is kept in this computer system. People everywhere are killing each other and transferring over their wealth by an NFC capability that has been programmed into a little SD memory cards that have been implanted in each person's left eye.This lawlessness is absurd! It has everybody turning on each other. Mothers and fathers even killing their own kids to transfer the riches over to their own xtronic accounts. How did all this ugliness begin? Why did it begin? What has people acting this way and doing the things that they are ? I know I have the reasons that I assume things are the way they are but it's not for sure. Could it be 3 years ago in 2021 at the beginning of the administering of the Worldwide covid-19 pandemic vaccines that it was all a plot. A plot put together by the government to create the world's worst democracy driven country the world had ever seen. Could it be that the government already knew exactly what would happen after they started administering this drug to people without even knowing the side effects. Could This be the government's way of population control in the world and that after enough people have been killed for the riches that everybody would be brought back to normal ? Who knows ? Where do the answers lie to all these questions ? Will we ever know ? Is the government the Antichrist that was spoken of in the history of theology? The one and only hope that this world has is one child that was born of an unknown species. That species being of both human and an extraterrestrial hybrid that is too fast and too powerful for the Democracy-19 to catch and be forced to undergo the process of having that little SD card implanted into the left eye. This child Bears a heart-shaped locket that contains the only virtual key and Vital Information needed to destroy Democracy - 19. This child must be protected so that we could possibly restore the United States back to a nation under God. The only thing is that this child must make it to a mature-age to reach puberty in order to save this country from its present state of disaster. Will this child make it? Could it be that it could Dodge the Democracy-19 long enough to reach its teen years to save the US. Who knows? I do not even know my own gender I don't understand how I came to be. I don't even understand who I really am or what I really am . I do know this I will try with all the strength and endurance I have so that I can do what I was sent to this world to do. All I can do is pray that I will never be caught before I can save our United States of America!. I know that I love this country and that it is supposed to be the land of the free I know that it is supposed to be the land of the Brave. I hope I can pull this off. I will do my best. For now I shall rest and stay hidden from what I believe is the government.

Mystery
1

About the Creator

Matthew Clark

Start writing... hello everybody my name is Matthew and I am 38 years old 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.