Fiction logo

The melancholy of parting and missing

The melancholy of parting and missing

By lan vu lePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
The melancholy of parting and missing
Photo by National Cancer Institute on Unsplash

At this moment, sitting in the waiting hall of the airport, my heart is full of you, disconsolate mood beyond words, there is really a lot of sadness, I really don't want to leave you, also miss you very much. In a person's time, I have fantasy, a place in my chest pocket, will you go in, you can take it out and see, when in reality you are so alive, and I can only in the land of the qilu, looking at you from far away, as far as the eye can see though without you figure, but I feel that I can see you, because the heart of miss will reduce the distance between each other.

After two separate, have different feelings. Although we have not been together for a long time, only a few months, but some things are not measured by time. You crept into my life. Today's parting, a hug from you let me tears silently left, in order not to let you see, I pretend to be strong, whether I feel a little weak, no promise, in fact, not exactly, just because of the deep love, or personality.

In thousands of miles away, my heart is still not calm, used to have you in the side of life, suddenly can not accept a person's life. All say that love makes people stupid, make people become no longer strong, make people become no longer able to bear loneliness and loneliness, this is probably the power of love!

You have said many times that I am not emotionally intelligent and have many shortcomings. I have also made excuses. Looking back, all of my excuses are pale. And I think we're just too

Care about their favorite people say every word every word, to strangers we put on a mask, put on armor, and to face their favorite people, take off the mask, return the armor.

Think back, imperceptibly, from acquaintance, acquaintance, love has been more than a month, although the time is very short, but those happy fragments, has been deeply engraved in my heart. Every day when I don't see you, my heart tingles and suffocates. When we met at exit 7 of the airport for the first time, I suddenly believed in fate. Before, I lived without any goals. Your appearance, like a rainbow after a rainstorm, rendered seven colors to my life, made me deeply realize the meaning of happiness, and also let me know how wonderful it is to have you. (www.sanwen.net)

You and I know each other, I know this is probably god's arrangement, he arranged me in the thirty years met you, met love, have you HOW happy I am, I will cherish this hard-won everything. Work on the relationship.

All this time, I didn't know what I was looking forward to. Since met you, I see, with your company, even if far away, I will not feel so lonely, lonely, because you can let me to miss, your shadow, as well as in a piece of dribs and drabs in my mind, I have promised to love you forever, we are going to leave, we must always, until the old... So far, I have never given up my promise and persistence. No matter whether you are by my side or not, you are the most cherished and beautiful girl in my heart. Can have you, is probably I did not quite believe the miracle!

To be honest, you may not be a beautiful girl in other people's eyes, but in my heart, you are the most beautiful both mentally and physically. In my heart, you are a bit like the moon in the sky, like the twinkling stars, but I do not have a good writing style, more not a poet, otherwise, when the world's most beautiful words and poetry to describe your beauty.

If you are god's best gift to me, then let me meet you is god's best gift to me.

Missing is like a river gushing to the sea and to my heart. I send my miss to the scattering stars and wish you sleep under the light shedding through your window.

I want to grow old with you.

I would like to use the passage of time waiting for your early spring warm smile.

Good night, my eternal love, though you are asleep now, my heart has flown to you to be with you, to smell you, to touch your hair, to stay with you till dawn.

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.