Fiction logo

Something worse than an affair

"A" met A man 20 years older than her on the Internet, had A heart-to-heart conversation, and cheated on her.

By pomfret wisePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

She asked me, did I do something wrong?

I mean, if it's okay to cheat, then it's okay to kill.

She said her husband didn't know and it didn't affect the family.

I SAY, did not affect the family to be able to cheat at will, that your husband head ALL a prairie, you also do not feel sad for him.She added that her friends also cheated on her and told her it was okay.

I was a bolt from the blue, when cheating is also in droves, and when cheating has become a popular.

And to top it all off, there's no guilt, no guilt.

A word does not affect the family, friends say nothing, you can pack light, keep a lover.

【 2 】

B met his first love at the classmate reunion. When he was young, he did not understand love and missed each other.

During the meeting, B left his contact information.

Come and go, two people old flame rekindled.

B says, I can't help myself.

I said, you don't lie to me, don't lie to yourself, what is not control yourself, in the final analysis is not because you greedy.

B said, I am greedy, want to have a family to rely on, but also want to have the outside weeds.

I mean, you can't have your cake and eat it, so just think about it and don't regret it.

B said, I love my husband very much.

I mean, you love your husband and you're having an affair.

B said, married for a long time, love weakened, become the family, the husband is my relatives.

I was stunned. A can not control themselves, the husband is my relatives can be derailed innocent.

[3]

C married, asked me in the background, like a person, good impression, can not block how to do?

I say, you change places to think, your husband and other women are ambiguous, you block.

And C says, I can't help it, I'm stuck.

I said, don't kid yourself, married to do married things, you think this is true love, but the brain impulse, infatuation.

C says, I guarantee that the man is sincere.

I mean, how do you guarantee that a liar has a liar written on his forehead.

And C says, I can feel it.

I finally know, why some women have been cheated, but also do not know the wrong, because they think everything is true love.

First of all, you get married, and you get the certificate of the person, is not because of love together, that should be true love, if not, then you can divorce, and then you think true love together.

Second of all, are you sure it's true love? A few sweet words, a few expensive gifts, a few small exchanges, is true love.

Third, it's time for you to think about your marriage.

In fact, during my writing years, I have met more than one family, and most of them are happy.

Although there may be some contradictions and quarrels behind it that we can't see, in the end it's all harmonious.

And I'm here to say that some people think cheating in marriage is a terrible thing, and it is, but what's scarier than cheating is the lack of guilt, the lack of discipline, the lack of integrity.

Once a thing, less moral constraints, less legal constraints, is very terrible, not to mention is a bad thing.

We should focus on those harmonious families, rather than egg on why they are not happy.

Finally, I hope your family happy, all the best, I hope you, do not forget the original intention, true love.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.