Fiction logo

Rebecca is Back

By Doc Sherwood

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2

Comically, that bum-scratching left-handed student's little sister had borrowed her light brown plaid skirt, so that when I first saw her in the shop I thought for a second it was her!

Same long silky dark brown hair from behind, and she was also wearing dark-coloured stockings like her big sister did. Only then I noticed she was too short to be who I'd thought she was at first.

Drawing in so I stood side-by-side with her I saw sure enough, a snub nose instead of her sister's and the slightly parted light pink pouty lips and long dark eyelashes of a teen-girl.

What was more, the smell would have given the game away! We liked each other, so I only blushed a bit when I greeted her: "Hope your sister knows you've borrowed it!" and she smiled back.

"She said she saw you, gawping over her as usual!" teased the girl. "Bet she was scratching her butt," she added, and bent over to get something nice for lunch from the bottom shelf.

Uhh, this was why I liked her, she did things like that in a short skirt! I saw the tops of her stockings and even the corner of her black panties which were tucked underneath.

"Er, I'd better warn you not to try and fly," I said as she straightened up, though I must have given away how weak she'd made me because she smiled, saucily, with just a tiny hint of blush.

We held hands as I walked her to the checkout, me liking her so much after that knicker-glimpse I almost died from the smell. "Won't be for long, as I'll see yours in gym," she informed me brassily.

"I'm getting better!" I protested, although I wasn't. "I thought you were your big sister again when I saw you in that skirt. Like you'd want to copy a girl as cheesy as her!"

"Can't believe that, like I go round scratching my bum," she snorted, paying for her cake with her phone. I had in fact seen her scratch her bum many times, so I was glad she added, "Well, not much!"

We held hands again, she moving her silky glossy head a little nearer as we left the shop and making me almost weak. It was nice having a smaller girl like her to protect and care for.

"Why can't we have one PE lesson without you being a tease?" I asked her fondly, for that side of our relationship never quite seemed to fit with my protectiveness and responsibility towards her.

She giggled. "One-on-one today, your favourite!" was her smug reply, and I groaned. Then like the teen she was she tossed back her long hair and hauled up her stockings one by one, making me limp with her smell.

"Good luck kiss," she declared importantly, and took out her nose-ring. She was so funny, always doing that! The touch of those pouty-perfect pink lips was so nice. Then she put the nose-ring back in.

We were halfway up the hill when it happened. "Oh-h-h!" A dainty cry rang out from somewhere high above our heads, and then a girl with golden hair fell straight past us over the ridge.

All I could do was stare at that snapshot-flash of her dark blue skirt inside-out like a parachute, and her white knickers showing. Alice in Wonderland had always made me blush!

Luckily my friend was more quick-thinking. "Hurry!" she cried. I snapped out of my fluster and showed her my own pants so she could fly again, and she swooped to rescue the girl.

At whose golden hair and snub nose and lovely little cheeks I stared! "You can't be!" I cried in disbelief. Yet even the knickers told me it was she. "Why aren't you any older?"

"Er, and white knickers, girl?" added my friend. "Don't know what decade you think this is! Here, you must have had a nasty shock," and she offered her a vape.

The golden-haired girl just blinked at her, frightened, as if she didn't even know what the device was. "Why have you got metal in your nose?" she asked my friend in awe.

After the strange one had trotted off, my head was still spinning. "She really looks like a girl I was at school with!" I exclaimed. "Wow, how long ago was that?" scoffed my friend.

TO BE CONTINUED

Love
2

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Carol Townend2 years ago

    I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.