Fiction logo

Miss eventually put down

Have to say that time is really the best span in the world, some promises, a vow, after all, lost to time, memories again beautiful also can not withstand the fleeting time. Some people miss eventually have to put down

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Have to say that time is really the best span in the world, some promises, a vow, after all, lost to time, memories again beautiful also can not withstand the fleeting time. Some people miss eventually have to put down...... .

In the past, there is always a person, used to be your full of joy, but now you do not mention. He came into our lives, brought us touching and beautiful, but at a certain moment, caught off guard from our side away, leaving a place of memories.

At the beginning, said a variety of promises, a variety of vows, I also believe that you are my small really lucky. Also you let me believe that there is good in this world, but in the end you still left me, after all, you and I became each other's life.

We missed, I have dreamed of enduring as the universe; I have also fantasized about walking hand in hand with you on the road at dusk. But after all you go, leaving me only memories. I thought you could come back with memories, but I was wrong, I, after all, didn't wait for you to turn around, I eventually know that missed is missed, can not come back. And I finally decided to move on...

Finally determined to return you to the crowd! In fact, I have been forcing myself to let go slowly for a long time. Every time I listen to your high-sounding words, I almost believe that you and I will have a future...

I'm not as good at pretending as you are, I can't learn to be the worst person, and I don't want to waste too much time and energy waiting for an impossible result! Although you are the first to be tempted, emotional person, countless times to take the initiative and retain the person is you, but I still can't learn to do a person you desire.

This road has happiness, frustrations, sad. Remember you once said to me: "This all the way to too much sadness and frustrations of their own must be cherished is......" You also said: "I don't have to worry, you will cherish you will protect me..." These words ring in my ear like yesterday, so sweet and clear. But I don't want to stay in place to wait and expect, I'm ready to look back, back to my origin, back to not start with you in place... .

Your promises and vows are always too far away, you are always too ethereal. When I am not unique in your life, I would rather leave than struggle in a broken love.

You are always my fate and robbery, we eventually missed! If God can start again, I will bypass the place you know, meet you may be no result, but I can let go.

I can't hold those memories to torture themselves, I don't want to be so decadent and numb to every day. You give everything in the swamp of memories will only let me not put down, after you go in every deja vu scene I always can't help thinking of you, I will stare at what you send for a long time in a daze, also because of seeing a familiar figure, and sad tears.

I've tried to put those things away and block out everything that has to do with you. Until the end, I had to admit, with loved people, even forget also need to be extra hard.

I also tried to redeem, tried to make up for, but after all too pale too weak. This is the world's helpless, I have to admit that you and I eventually missed, I should put down......

Now I finally learned how to give up, I eventually learned to really put down is in the face of all your placid, calm face. Even if I hear your name many times no longer ripples, finally accept, you can only accompany me a ride, after all, can not participate in the rest of my life.

Thank you for teaching me everything, including the unfulfilled promises... Maybe you will say that you loved me, but I still decided to return you to the crowd, not angry, not love, just think it's time to wake up...

I finally can easily say that we missed, you are the wrong person after all, I also decided to let go! The rest of my life is very long, put down the wrong people, to embrace my happiness

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.