Fiction logo

If keyboards could talk

If keyboards could talk!!

By Ian AxelsenPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
If keyboards could talk
Photo by Florian Krumm on Unsplash

If you can't type on a keyboard, I suggest you and a good friend tell her, "Don't forget, I know it sounds selfish, but you're fighting right now, so think about what you're saying.. Arguing with someone When you think of your words.

Another thing our keyboards say when they can speak is that other people should be open about what they are thinking. If the keyboards can communicate, they can say that they see who we are more than most people. Believe it or not, what we write and want says a lot about who we are. They can say that we spend a lot of time reading or lying down all day watching Netflix.

I am currently using my portable computer keyboard and some of us are using our phone keyboard to transmit our thoughts or ideas. A popular saying is that actions speak louder than words, so you can imagine your strange dream of our lives turning into pure electronic objects when the keyboards speak. A very popular saying is that actions speak louder than words, but have you ever wondered how our lives could be magically answered if something as simple as a keyboard could speak? Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic-driven world of Earl.

I think everyone thanks GOD that the keyboard is an electronic device that has no senses or brain, otherwise, it could go wrong, it could be a big war between people, maybe war could break out between countries. Instead of feeling down and unworthy and not telling others where they are going, you may think about what the keyboard means, but not in a way that reminds you of the saying not to give up; it is very important to all the needs of the world. The next time you write an essay, send an email or complete an online task, stop and think about what the keyboard tells you.

This way the keyboard always knows what you want to type and what you end up typing. So the emotions we write in a hurry can be erased easily, but the keyboard will understand it, even if it is not alive. Being able to write about how I feel helps me to better deal with my emotions.

If the keyboards can communicate, they can say that they do not see us more often than most people. The things the keyboards would tell us that others were writing would be so weird that I don't even think we would be ready. If someone tries to steal or replace my laptop, computer, or phone, the keyboard will know about it and we can try to solve the mystery, like Sherlock and Drs. Watson or Daya and Abhijit of UUR.

Just imagine how keyboards can speak and perform interviews based on how fast they can type and what processor you have. By assuming that the keyboards can speak, they tell us how much time we spend on them. I just think if we could talk to the keyboard players, what a joke that would be. Well, we interviewed other keyboard artists and asked them if they were happy, satisfied if they felt abandoned, unhappy, or proud to work for you.

You have an xD an idea I think my keyboard is full of the fact that I use it part of the time and it might intrigue me in some way. I'd rather say goodbye before I start revealing secrets like how often I sit on my laptop. I feel that if I could get into the habit of using it all the time instead of writing notes and lists on a piece of paper, I would be better organized. My keyboard is my secret at work, not only listening, but it allows me to do everything from calling and writing to sitting quietly and translating every key without bias or judgment.

Almost all keyboards share with you the process of finding and changing information, allowing you to type silently each key pressed in place. Keyboards are probably the best secretariats in the world because you can express what you think and feel, and if you do not save a document, no one will know what to say. At those times when I was angry, frustrated, happy, or happy about the day, my keyboard could tell you exactly what I was in for.

Finally, I remembered that this was probably a keyboard that needed extra time to get its ownership. When I discovered that computers could do anything, remember that this was one of those keyboards that still remembered what you were typing. I did not know the keyboards or electrical items 5 years ago when I was 16 years old.

Once you have learned to speak their language, you should worry about their fingers, one finger, on a keyboard like big metal nails. For example, the first name of this keyboard was "Moth" (I still use it in my head), and now I remember it coming from that brain. His name is Brian, and to me, his name could be “Alien” meaning “evil,” or something similar. So their keyboard may tell them, "Don't worry, just send it and see what happens."

Another thing our keyboards can say is that they can talk to open-minded people. However, you miss the feeling of the key, which we return with brutality and speed ... As a result, all of this kills other questions like this, which fill our minds every time we predict what will happen. if the keyboard is cluttered. Whenever something goes wrong and you start doing philosophy, you start throwing out encouraging things, your keyboard says “No need to throw inspiring quotes just because you are lonely.

As I do now, I use the keyboard to enter these ideas I want to share with you. The keyboard is played primarily with our fingers, which is one of a kind when we type, as I do now.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.