Fiction logo

I kissed him that night

I kissed him that night, determined to lose my virginity to him

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

I kissed him that night, determined to lose my virginity to him. When I took off my coat to kiss him, his words took me by surprise! I am a kindergarten teacher. I am 29 years old, and my monthly salary is just over 3,000 yuan. But I am very confident, which is brought by my looks and figure. My bestie ah friends ah are married, this can put my parents anxious bad, from then on on the road of blind date, my parents took me to blind date many times, I also have a phase, because my heart has someone, can not let go of others. Yesterday, my mother asked me on a blind date again. Coerced and induced by my family, I went to meet. I knew it wouldn't work, but I didn't want my parents to worry about me, so I said yes! At noon I went to the agreed restaurant, I was to do a look to let my parents see, met a few words to leave, but I saw the original is my junior high school crush that boy, god is really sentimentally attached to me, he did not marry me did not marry. He was my secret admirer in junior high. Every girl in junior high school has her own secret admirer. When we discuss the boy we love secretly, we never expected to be heard by our brother suddenly. I had a fight with my brother, but my brother told my mother about it, and my mother gave me a lesson. I was so angry that I went to sit by the lake in the park all afternoon. By the end of the evening I was quite angry and wanted to go home. I slipped and almost fell into the lake. Then a pair of hands grabbed me. I turned around and it was the boy I had a crush on. I didn't expect to see him here tonight. She pulled me up and told me, classmate, what hard things to jump into the lake! Suddenly, my face turned red and I was too shy to speak to him. He walked me home. When he was about to leave, I plucked up my courage and boldly told her the love in my heart. It was as if he hadn't heard. He walked further and further away. I thought he had rejected me, so I went home feeling low! After graduation, I never saw or heard from him again. Sometimes I would go to the lake in that park, hoping to run into him again, but mostly came home disappointed. I didn't expect to meet him here. It is indeed fate! When I saw him across from me, it did shock me. Really should be the words of fate thousands of miles to meet again. I didn't expect him to recognize me, so I talked about the past. It turned out that when he was in high school, his parents had a car accident, his father died on the spot, his mother was left with a permanent disability, lying in bed all the time, he dropped out of school and stayed at home to take care of his mother. If it wasn't for his mother urging him to find a girlfriend, he would not have gone out on a blind date. I asked him why he rejected me that year. He looked puzzled and said, Reject you? Reject what? I can't believe he didn't hear what I decided to say to him that night? He said that he went to the park to play that day, suddenly saw me want to jump into the lake, so he saved me and sent me home, he had headphones in his ears, so he didn't hear what I said. I was stunned and embarrassed. Feelings are my love! After chatting, we added each other's wechat. A few days later, I was very upset at my work in class. I went out to have a drink by myself. After drinking, I called him directly on wechat and asked him where his home was. When I arrived at his front door, he came out to meet me. I leaned on him to take me to rest. I was dizzy. When I got to the house, I hugged him and kissed him on the lips, which was a pity for me. Because not everyone can kiss the lips of a male god. When I saw that he didn't resist, I took off my clothes. When I thought I was going to take the next step, he gave me my clothes and told me to put them on. And tell me: You are a good girl, I don't want to delay you! You know how my family is. My mother is sick in bed and has to be taken care of by me all the time. Besides, in order to cure my mother, I spent all the compensation fund before the car accident, you and I will not be happy together, there will be no future, with your conditions or to find a good man to marry, don't waste time on me. Listening to his words, I gradually sober up, but I have been waiting for so many years, finally met, I care about these situations?

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.