Fiction logo

I am a massage technician, and my massage skills make customers trust that they will come back next time

In the massage room, I give the elder brother's feet, while the black stockings are looming in front of him. He stared straight at my sexy "professional clothes", big hands not old ground around my waist.

By minPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

My name is Jesse and I'm 20 years old. I'm a rental girlfriend and active on several social networking platforms for young people to make friends.

My job is divided into "virtual girlfriend" and "real girlfriend", which is priced at an hourly rate and allows me to play the role of the employer's girlfriend in chat online or in real life.

Of course, only dramatic play, limited to cuddling, etc., not polite physical contact.

Usually, many single men who come home during the Spring Festival will hire me to play his girlfriend for a few days to fool their parents who urge them to get married.

The job paid more or less, but it was more than enough to cover my expenses, but I was young and beautiful, and I wanted to make a lot of money.

One day, while lounging idly on social media, I received a private message from a stranger in my city.

At first, I thought he was looking for a virtual girlfriend, so I sent photos, voice messages, etc., waiting for the "money" to come.

Instead, I was given a bizarre request:

She asked me to help her get revenge on a man, make him fall hopelessly in love with me, then throw him away and take away the thing he valued most.

I frown, just want to say "you crazy bar", delete each other, but a glance at her reward.

That enticing amount is more than even my landlord's merry beans can match.

I swallowed, this is how many years less struggle.

It has to be said that people are realistic. "I would rather cry in a sports car than smile on the back seat of a bicycle." In a world with abundant material desires, there is nothing wrong with loving money.

"Trust me, you're his type of face because you look just like all his other girlfriends. It's pure sex." "Said the other firmly.

Pure desire wind? I opened the feed page and looked at the photos and captions I had posted. Well, cream on my face, little suspender low-cut dresses looming, sexy hot pants unbuttoned the first button...

They all get great reviews, and my fan base is mostly otaku.

Indeed, I learned from the popular forest style tea art dress, which is probably why this mysterious patron raised his eyebrows.

To be discreet, after our meeting, she pushed a safe of money towards me. I opened it and looked at it, silent.

The temptation of huge bills not being fake was too great for me.

However, it is very difficult to make a sea King man fall in love with me, and then throw him away.

After communication, I learned that this man is a playboy, had cheated a girl's feelings, so desperate girl jumped into the river to commit suicide.

And put forward this request, it is the victim girl's sister, her family is really rich, can open such an attractive price.

However, love is a heavy word, and the price is more expensive, such as... My mind and body.

I hesitated, in the end is to seek wealth risk, to gamble, or honest when my virtual girlfriend for a lifetime?

"Even if I have to lose everything, I will avenge A-Mei, but the legal way, the man is not guilty." "Said the sister, gritting her teeth.

Eventually, I agreed. Men who cheat and play with women's feelings are also doers of God, a matter of accumulated virtue and blessings. I comforted myself.

And that led to my new identity as a massage parlor technician.

As a job training for a month on the post of "senior technician", not without the arrangement of the main sister.

"Technician 17, go to the VIP room. Lindsey is coming!" Cecile urged me sulkily.

I silently stopped applying my makeup in the room and looked in the mirror with exactly two buttons open on my shirt and a whine of eyeliner at the end of my eyes.

This is not demon not brilliant, just the right makeup, the best.

As the highest ranking female technician, only can get access to this single vip room. Upon entering, the ornate interior sparkled.

The man in the suit and trousers was lying on the massage table, slouching up his shirt, the tanzanite of the cufflinks reflecting a rich blue sheen.

This is my target, Lindsey, the young owner of Ronglong Group.

VIP rooms here cost more than $10,000 a day, but he opened an annual pass, free access, money like dirt.

I did not go up to greet him with a smile and a pause, as other female technicians do, but sat quietly before his feet in silence.

Wash feet, put on disposable gloves, take essential oils, massage... The whole process is done in one go.

Because of my earnest work in a month, he did not find my technique rusty.

I squeeze my foot very gently, Lindsey's eyes closed, the whole time with a look of enjoyment.

"Well, it's comfortable. Press it down."

I nodded in response, moved my fingers down, and quietly increased the force, which made him groan.

He was so angry that he took off his blindfold and wanted to be angry with me at that moment. When he saw me, he couldn't help being frozen.

"Does it hurt? Here is the kidney meridian, big brother usually should pay more attention to health care." I said piteously, pretending not to notice his anger.

"Are you saying my kidneys are bad?" He frowned disagreeably.

I still do not go to see him, but at this time the temples inadvertently fell down, I gently lifted, slowly said:

"This traditional Chinese medicine pays attention to collecting Yin and replenishing Yang. I can see that my elder brother is a person who is very good at this way. However, the other side also needs to know some methods and skills."

When he saw my silent voice burst into conversation, he was suddenly interested and fixed his eyes on me.

"So, little sister, you know a lot about the technique of replenishing Yang?"

In the massage room, I give the elder brother's feet, while the black stockings are looming in front of him.

He stared at my sexy business clothes, his big hands around my waist.

"How old is this year?"

I softly say "20." Then she pretended to slip and fall into his arms.

"Oh, Lindsey, I'm so sorry." I blushed, hair wrapped around his chest, a faint freesia fragrance around each other.

It's a perfume my patron bought for me. It's called Hormonal Throb.

He sniffed curiously as his warm breath came close. I smiled coldly, the fish will be hooked.

Lindsey, I was asked to take your heart and leave you with nothing.

Sealed VIP room, aromatherapy bursts, dim light, sound wall will be outside noise and here isolated.

I looked shy, like a girl in love, and whispered:

"There's an essential oil massage for the back and back meridians, but with your clothes off... Lindsey?"

He holds my chin low, and today's pure wind makeup makes my face look like a newborn sheep calf.

The back of Lindsey's hand rubbed against my cheek, and I saw his Adam's apple roll clearly and say softly,

"All right."

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.