Fiction logo

How does he feel about me?

How do I feel about him?

By 邱前程Published 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

It started in 2015. He was an athlete. For convenience, he borrowed from my school and was assigned to my class. Less than a week, he expressed his heart to me, I this person ah ~, at that time by family reasons, the heart is very sick Jiao, extreme work. I have a crush on him, but I can't accept it.

He didn't know where he got my cell phone number and would call me every night (he didn't have a cell phone then, it was all his teammates' phones).

I remember one time I was late for a late class. When I came into class, I accidentally saw him looking down. I didn't know what he was doing, and I wasn't interested. When he cornered me after class that night and asked me why I was so late, I realized he was looking down at his watch. I was arrogant and displeased with his behavior, so I said, "You're in my business," and I thought he'd be angry, but he wasn't. He looked at me without speaking. I got scared and left. After that, every time we met, he just looked at me and didn't say anything. After a few days like this, he has to race, after the race, he will go back. The night before the game, he asked me if I would take him, and I said no. I thought it would go away, but it didn't.

He recognized a girl as a dry sister in my side, he and that girl ah ~ Liyingwaihe. He didn't know what he had put in his head with a girl who told him everything about me and, on top of that, supervised me for him. I see that girl everywhere. She haunts me. Not only in the school can not stop, in the weekend can not stop!

I WEEKEND MAKE UP A LESSON, ON THE WAY HOME AFTER CLASS, there is a girl a come up to pinch ME, SAY I robbed her friend's person, shameless! I wonder, when have I ever done this before? I asked her. She said, the thing that had done dare not admit, fox essence is shameless! Scold really ugly, I anger up, coax a sentence, that is also my ability. Didn'T HIT, BUT THE next day HIT up, SHE hit me I didn'T hit back, but she cried first, I didn't hit back at that time is going to call the police, a pity.

After this fight, I have a few more "supervision" people around me. They just kept telling me how good he was, how good he was to me, talking about him all the time in front of me. I can't stop thinking about him, I can't close my eyes without seeing his face, I can't sleep without dreaming about him, like I'm poisoned.

A few weeks before the end of the school year, he pushed me, and I had no choice but to use a procrastinator to calm him down. I told him that if you didn't have a girlfriend next semester, we'd be together. At that time, because my father promised me to study in another area next semester, so I would say what. But my father didn't keep his promise. I don't think my father could have imagined that his broken promise would make me...

The new semester is coming soon, and the school has moved to another place, so there is a big adjustment in personnel. I am glad that the person who "supervises" me no longer "supervises" me, but I do not know that he and I are in a school.

Soon after school started, in the middle of the day.

I came to school from home (since this time I have no accommodation), entered the classroom, I saw him, he was standing at my desk, do not know what to think. He seemed to sense my coming and turned his head to look at me. I was afraid I wanted to run. The classmates seemed to sense something and looked at us. I thought to myself at this moment, it's okay, so many people in, he can't do anything to you, there are classmates, can't let them see your embarrassing. Walking to my place, my heart was pounding and my whole body was shaking. It was hard to sit down and not look at him.

He said, "That's it! ?"

"I changed my mind."

"What do you take me for? The dog! ?"

Go for broke. "Yeah! How about a pug?" I know it's rude, but I can't help it, I'm scared I'm scared!

He's angry, and there are consequences! With a bang of "Pong", the table near the classroom door fell down.

"Cow" classmate thumbs up to me, I back to him a pale joke, you don't know, when facing him I was so afraid.

Once again, I simply thought it was over. I underestimated his possessiveness.

The next day, again. But today he is a little strange, is no longer a tough means, should become a soft attack, really became a "lapdog". As long as the class is over, come to our class, really can't stand, I'm going crazy!

Does he have two personalities?

Before he got there, I had an accident. I had tumors behind my ear and back of my neck (preliminary judgment was lymphatic cancer), but it was not serious. One week before and after the operation, I went back to school, and I saw each other frequently at the beginning, but I didn't see each other for a long time. (Two years later)

In two years time, I from 80 jin to 120 jin, become fat and ugly.

Recently met him by chance, he called my name, I did not respond, I humble. (Now I found that the school is not big, small enough to meet several times a day; The school is not small, so big that we meet less than once in several months.

My question is: why did he call me when he saw me?

Aren't you embarrassed?

How does he feel about me now?

How might I feel about him right now?

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.