Fiction logo

Friendship

Since Candy has been with a bad boy and learned from a bad boy, she has rarely played with her. My mother once said, "The one who is close to the black is black."

By testPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Since Candy has been with a bad boy and learned from a bad boy, she has rarely played with her. My mother once said, "The one who is close to the black is black."

Now that I think about it, the whole process is really like licking a lollipop...

First is getting weaker and weaker

Do not know how long CONTAINED in the mouth, take out to see, originally beautiful gorgeous decorative pattern, disappeared early, only remain, drab white.

As if before the color, pure disguise, pure temptation.

When I first heard about Candy's relationship with the bad kid, I had one thought in my mind: I'm her savior!

BFFS. That's what we call each other.

Candy, however, did not listen to me and told me that she was still her, she had not changed...

Is this what is called "the mystery of who is in charge"?

As my best friend, I tried again and again to persuade her, and I fought again and again about it.

The color faded, the friendship faded...

Still, who would discard a lollipop because its color faded?

Who will give up their friendship because it is weak?

At least, I won't!

Next is getting thinner

Do not know how long in the mouth, take out to see, sugar has been thin half, lip corner sticky, gently licked, sweet began to spread......

Often feel Candy smile, like a lovely SD doll, smile childlike smile gentle, simple smile stubborn, memory she is always a child, naive reach.

But now Candy's smile scares me, how can I put it? Unbridled, indifferent, untamed.

Is a person into another person, the process, really so simple?

What is changing?

Are we being run by someone?

When I call Candy, I usually talk about the gossip she likes. In fact, I carefully remind her of the details. We're all smart kids.

I guess it's better to be wise than wise.

Candy refused to take my calls.

Sometimes you pick up and hang up immediately.

Why do you do that?

Lollipop gradually thin, thin to I do not want to lick the next mouthful, I am afraid, it, suddenly broken.

Friendship is also...

Finally fall apart

Pray again and again.

Don't be afraid to happen.

I guess I've been a bad guy in my past life.

Prayer is futile. Lollipops, falling apart.

Before, I was still trying to convince her. Forks are inevitable, and so are mistakes. Please, when you find a mistake, come back, when there aren't many forks.

It's late. You'll forget how to get back, won't you?

I ended it with Candy because she said, "I think you're a burden."

I wrote it all down in my diary.

In the diary, I said to Candy, when you think I am a burden, I will disappear. Yes, I also feel that I am a burden, very early feel, I did not leave the reason, because I am afraid of you alone.

If only all men were like homing pigeons and never lost.

If the lollipop had been left uneaten, some people asked, would all those sad things not have happened?

No......

Surely you know the properties of lollipops? If you leave it there, it'll melt.

Of course there are more intelligent people, what if they keep it in the refrigerator?

First of all, I want to say that many things have to be faced.

What happens when you keep it in the refrigerator for a long time?

Will ---- over ---- period!

After all, the process of lollipop is built on sweetness.

At least until it fell apart.

It's better than melting out of date.

Heaven and earth, ALWAYS HAVE TOO MANY THINGS TO NEED TO NOTICE a process, LOLlipop is, friendship, same!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.