Fiction logo

Care is the most beautiful feeling in the world

Now you, everything everything, is everything okay?

By Hanla.qiaozhiPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Before the glass WINDOW OF LANDING balcony, blooming a pot of camellia, see its delicate and beautiful posture, I can't help but think of you. Is this what people often say about caring?

Care is the most beautiful feeling in the world. Care is like a cup of tea, light, but refreshing......

When I worry about you, my heart, like drinking into a cup of thick wine, and as if watching the blooming flowers... Intoxicated, is my feelings, and, I again and again for your deep feeling of recall.

Worried about your spoony heart, in the bosom of nature everywhere breeding......

The pitter-patter of summer rain falls in the sky in front of me, hazy buildings, dim heaven and earth. In my eyes, the drizzle is pouring out to the earth embellish the lung dip abdomen care, delivery is its long thoughts; Willow ping-ting, swaying with the wind, plucking the strings of the lake, playing is interdependent love on the water care voice; Gurgling water, continuous east death, fluctuation is a wave higher than a wave of heart, sent to the sea is endless care, leaving is reflected in the shadow of the tree shake out of dark green missing; Long grass growing up, spreading lingering feelings, but it is a declaration of an never exhausted care for the distance; The core of the flower, tender and delicate shyness spoony germination, with warm telling is about the bees; The birds in the valley are melodious, and the fresh air is crisp and sweet with the village sound, which conveys the caring of the mountains and rivers; Butterflies flying dance, leisurely Xinbu up and down, is in the use of agility to show the care of the flowers; White clouds seem relaxed and comfortable floating in the wind, in fact, it is not in the interpretation of the blue sky care with flying......

These, all these, do they also represent my care for you?

No wonder since the beginning of the Book of songs, there are elegant songs, Tang poetry and Song Ci... Thousands of years of years, care has been a never-failing theme; No wonder the men and women in the world are obsessed with it. No wonder the long mail road to and from the south and the endless back and forth never stopped Hongyan Chuanshu......

When the wind blows willow rain to beat banana, people are most prone to care; When the moon and the stars raise a glass to drown your sorrows, people are most likely to be concerned; Tossing and turning at night, people are most easily concerned about; When the festival comes together, people are most easily concerned; Trouble is difficult to let go, the most easy to worry about; One is most easily worried when one is lonely... Therefore, what I want to say is that care is born, care is everywhere.

Some people say, care, is a heart to another heart's deep concern.

So, care like not like I hold in my hand, I fly the kite that a long line? In the other head, connected, must be the most precious human affection, friendship and love.

In this way, then, if a person has a lot of care, is it also a lot of happiness?

Caring is the anchorage of emotion, "the loving mother hand line, wandering onto clothing" is a concern, "a young boss back home, xiangyin's altered BinMao failure" is a concern, "yao knows brothers climb, inserted dogwood is one less" is a concern, "may you gather more, it's most acacia" is a kind of care, "although ShanMeng in, kam book difficult" is a kind of care, "advised you more as a cup of wine, The west out of the sun without a reason "is a kind of concern," even if there are thousands of amorous feelings, more and who said "is a kind of concern," if the two love for a long time, and why in the "is a kind of concern...... However, in my opinion, "life for a long time" is the highest level of caring. The depth and breadth of her longing is beyond description.

Said care is the most beautiful feeling in the world, because care abandoned hypocrisy and impurities, no utilitarian color, but also because care is a kind of unrequited generosity.

When I am concerned, I have buried in the heart of the deep blessing and silent prayer, contained in it, my thoughts, my love, my gratitude, my wish, my blessing are infiltrated in it......

I care about my parents, my brothers, my sisters... They are my nearest and dearest; I care about my teachers, my classmates, my colleagues... They were my mentors; I care about my confidante, my other half... With them, because of them, my life has gradually become passionate, energetic, colorful.

What is forever?

How many years is a long time?

Please believe, my friend, in my future life every day, whether I am in your side or not, I will put you in the heart, that is, I miss you!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.