Fiction logo

A wise woman outsmarts a mistress

Men are spending more and more time in the office, coming home less and less, and appearing distracted every time they come home.

By pomfret wisePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

At the beginning, women thought that there were many things in the company, while men thought about the company. Women worry that men are tired out, so women secretly help men run the company.

After a few days, the woman found out that the man was having an affair with the secretary.

The secretary was recently recruited by a man. The secretary was young and beautiful, and spent every day with men, so they fell in love.Women know panic, how to do? Get a man to talk to you? No doubt men will ask for a divorce. Talk to the secretary and get her to back out? No doubt the secretary would not comply. What to do? You're just gonna hand over your man to that secretary? No way! She loves men. How could she give it up to her secretary? You can only win back men. How do you win it back? After all, I am not as young and beautiful as my secretary!

The woman thought hard. The woman suddenly had an idea.

That day, the woman called the secretary. The woman said, you are my man's secretary Xiao Li?

The secretary said, yes! What can I do for you, madam?

The woman said, I hear you're getting close with my man, aren't you?

The secretary hurriedly say, MADAM, there IS no such thing, I with the boss is clear, you can not listen to people nonsense!

If only you were close, said the woman. He wants a child, but I can't have one, and if you can give him one, I'll thank you too!

The secretary, apparently taken aback, said, Madam, if you want a child, go and get one.

After the woman made the call, she never bothered about the man or the secretary. She went about her day as if nothing had happened. Many people know that a man has a relationship with his secretary, but they are afraid to tell a woman, they are afraid of the woman, maybe one day the man will divorce her. But the man never asked the woman for a divorce.

When the man sees the woman, he gets closer to the secretary. They stay together day and night. The man often doesn't go home for the night.

One night, the secretary said to the man, we always like this is not the way, you exactly when to divorce her ah?

The man said, wait!

The secretary said, what are you waiting for? I have your baby in my belly!

The man was surprised and said, What did you say? You're saying you're carrying my baby?

The secretary smiled and said, yes! Don't you want to have a baby? My stomach will soon big up, don't get married, I'm afraid I will not face to see people!

Hearing this, the man quickly turned over and climbed out of bed.

The secretary said, what's wrong with you?

The man said, you don't have to come to work tomorrow!

The secretary said happily, good! We have to think about our kid. I mean, it's gonna affect his growth.

The man said, I mean you never have to call me again!

The secretary said, what's the matter? Don't you want to have kids?

The man said, "You know who the father is."

The secretary said, why? You suspect this child is not yours?

The man said, To tell you the truth, with my woman, it is never possible to have children. I'm sick. Otherwise, I would have had children!

The secretary listened and did not speak again.

Then the man got dressed and went home.

When the woman sees the man back, she says, "We're done."

The man said, busy, after, I don't have to be busy, every night can go home!

The woman smiled when she heard this.

The next day, the man looked for a secretary again, however, what the man looked for was a male secretary. Men know that women love him, no children also follow him, have a lover still follow him, men can no longer do sorry to women.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.