Criminal logo

No weapon...

...gon’ prosper that’s formin’ against me Pt. 1

By Nefarious DarriusPublished 3 years ago Updated 5 months ago 3 min read
Like
Night & day (same person).

26JUL2021; 1540, MON

This post is bittersweet for a myriad of reasons; not least of which that a life hangs in the balance. The lovely Lady pictured above has made some enemies among "untouchables" and I am deeply interested in ensuring that she lives a long, healthy life.

Of course, no amount of money will ever make her whole, nor atone for the malicious and down right odious actions that have been ensued against her beautiful self. Had I not spent so much time with her recently, or neglected to hear so much of her story, I might could be inclined to believe that she was just ranting and raving frivolously.

Side note: I most def didn't plan to write this post when I woke up today; and was actually looking forward to doing another three-peat of military posts. One of them is currently pending approval; tho, I can't sit on my hands, so to speak, any longer.

One of those volumes to my "Army Acronyms" series is currently pending approval, and I look forward to typing up, as well as submitting, two more; assuming that this post doesn't get me "Fosterized." Pardon my paranoia, but people with similar training to myself actually took shots at her while she was resting in her residence one evening.

Also, Vince Foster is reportedly the only person in modern history for whom there's actually no record of him leaving the White House. Like the Hip Hop star Fredro Starr said way back when, on The Breakfast Club, I'll let you "do your Googles" on why that's the case.

In any event, that last reference put me at almost exactly 254 words; at least on the rough draft. Considering that I was assigned to the 2/54 INF battalion during my Basic Training with the Army, and the fact that I briefly mentioned that initial instance prior, I figure why not expound on the matter a bit before revealing my crushes name.

Based on what I remember, we always had at least one Battle Buddy watching our backs; we hardly ever went anywhere without water; and there's policies, procedures, and protocols for just about every situation. That being the case, there's a near perfect storm brewing for just about every single individual involved with the abuse and attempted murder incidents of homegirl.

She goes by Celest (sic); tho her gov't is Celestina Marie [Redacted]. This Italian beauty is from Michigan, and is almost exactly two years older than me.

She's highly educated; extremely talented, musically; with general intelligence to boot. Of course tho, false allegations of mental illness and outright conspiracy (according to Webster's definition) are all but completely ostracizing her from those who are intrigued and/or powerful enough to aid her in just about any way, shape, or form.

This gorgeous chick is legit one of the strongest, most resilient, and remarkably blessed agnostics that I have ever had the pleasure of coming across. Granted, I've only gotten a couple of hugs and one instance of brief handholding; however, I'm rather confident in the pinky promise that she won't forget about me once we're thru the other side of these surreal trials and tribulations.

Before I forget: The reason that Celest is looking so drastically different from just a short couple of years ago is intentional iatrogenesis. For the uninitiated: That's just a fancy way of saying "harm by doctors/medical professionals."

Ironic, right? I'll do you one better: Many of her mortal enemies are actually politicians and police officers who are supposed to be upholding the law.

Almost like they've never heard of the so-called oath sworn to, "Protect and serve." Either that or they've never heard the quote popularized by Oliver Stone's 1991 classic, "JFK"; indeed, "Let justice be done, though the heavens [may] fall!"

At any rate, any and all proceeds from this post will go directly to the finest Celest that there ever was. Also, if anyone would like to offer assistance in ways outside of financially, please send all inquiries to her email address: [email protected]

Last note prior to proofreading: She can receive donations on CashApp and/or MealTrain via her email too, if I'm not mistaken. A trillion thx to each and every one of you who merely sends positive energy/good vibes/blessed prayers.

Peace for now and stay tuned.

P.S.- Please don't be alarmed by her extremely unique syntax (writing/typing style) if and when she replies to your email.

P.P.S.- The titles of this peace were borrowed from the living legend J. Cole and his recent reference to a Fred Hammond classic.

Like

About the Creator

Nefarious Darrius

I'm a Grunt who’s been stuck in traffic for the past few decades or so. From DC to Seattle & Iraq; to back in "The Swamp". Also, I Love my Progeny more than life. Born Day: 4/20. Lastly, my apparel brand, War 'N' Tees is live! One Love.

***

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.