Criminal logo

Failure

Failure

By ronald wrightPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

Failure, everyone has, but my experience of failure is very interesting, do you want to hear? Don't laugh your head off! Hehe! In a grade 3 summer vacation, I was still sleeping in bed, suddenly, a nasty voice came, lazy little, get up, the sun sun buttocks! Hey, lazy ass, get up! Get your ass in the sun! Get up lazy... Well, I can't sleep in. I stretched, rubbed my eyes, yawned, and walked sleepily out of the room. As soon as I went out, I saw aFailure small piece of paper in front of the TV. It said, "Son, father and mother are going to Guangzhou to do something. When we come back at noon, you will be at home obediently. Boom! It was as if I had been struck by lightning, and I thought, oh! It's over! They went to Guangzhou, who will cook breakfast for me! Forget it. Forget breakfast. We'll just have lunch when they get back. However, my stomach is growling again, how to do? Just then, an idea flashed into my mind. How stupid of me! Can't you make your own breakfast? So, I ran to the kitchen to make an egg fried noodles! First, let the oil out, then turn on the gas and light. After that, put eggs, ha ha, I learn dad usually fried eggs action, carefully put the eggs to the edge of the pan, just listen to a click! Since I had never cooked breakfast before, and eggs don't cook, the white of one of the eggs fell to the ground, but luckily, the yolk did. It was a close call. In the end, the noodles, I took some noodles, put the pot, and eggs mixed together, and then repeatedly fried a dozen times, just think of their favorite cartoons, regardless of it, directly put a lid on the pot, watch TV! Until after half an hour, the cartoon Failure, everyone has, but my experience of failure is very interesting, do you want to hear? Don't laugh your head off! Hehe! In a grade 3 summer vacation, I was still sleeping in bed, suddenly, a nasty voice came, lazy little, get up, the sun sun buttocks! Hey, lazy ass, get up! Get your ass in the sun! Get up lazy... Well, I can't sleep in. I stretched, rubbed my eyes, yawned, and walked sleepily out of the room. As soon as I went out, I saw aFailure small piece of paper in front of the TV. It said, "Son, father and mother are going to Guangzhou to do something. When we come back at noon, you will be at home obediently. Boom! It was as if I had been struck by lightning, and I thought, oh! It's over! They went to Guangzhou, who will cook breakfast for me! Forget it. Forget breakfast. We'll just have lunch when they get back. However, my stomach is growling again, how to do? Just then, an idea flashed into my mind. How stupid of me! Can't you make your own breakfast? So, I ran to the kitchen to make an egg fried noodles!broadcast finished, I just think of, ah! The noodles are burnt! I ran to the kitchen, took the lid off the pot, and a puff of white gas came out, making me cough. And the egg Chow Mein, had turned into a black char. Hey, I'm not talking to you! The world is big, the biggest meal. As long as it's edible, hehe. Although the side has burnt, but, eating their own hand made the face, the heart is also happy.

celebrities
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.