Confessions logo

He is

My whole heart

By TestPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2

He’s so intellectual…

He’s been explaining things to me.

Reasons why he posted/liked things and it all just makes me so drunk on him.

I understand his explanations, but even if I didn’t, I’d just smile and nod and reach over to kiss him.

Have you ever felt that way about a guy?

There’s just something about the way he’s been taking the time to explain things to me. Explaining events and what he does and why.

I love learning from him.

He’s such a man.

He’s such an alpha.

I’m daydreaming.

I pray he does that more times.

I love knowing he doesn’t waste time on none sense.

He reads… Willingly. And not because I yelled nor lectured him about it. That’s so attractive.

He’s so sophisticated.

He’s so amazing….

Have you ever been so drunk on another person like this?

I stop smiling.

I feel like he could even preach to me about how certain stars shine brighter than others or why the hue of one nebula is purple and the other is like green and I would just be mesmerized by him, caught on every word, his voice in my head and just nodding.

I think it’s so funny.

I’m such a girl.

Blushing and all.

I’m so proud of him.

For his efforts during trials and for goals he set his heart on and conquered.

His dedication in his work and still giving me attention.

The way he makes time to do what he likes and it’s so impressive how well he is even if he’s spending time alone.

Meanwhile I’m so clingy, I’d give anything to have him with me.

I’m so thankful for his never ending patience with me.

I’m so thankful he gives me attention.

I’m so thankful he has spent time with me.

I thanked him.

I love seeing his name on my phone.

I love his name.

I respect him.

Despite wanting to be playful, tease him.

He’s my favorite.

My love.

My Life.

My desire.

I sigh calmly and smile, he means so much to me.

He’s my safe haven.

Belonging to him would be such a dream.

He’s my favorite dream.

He makes me forget I was ever sad.

He makes me laugh.

He’s got such a way of hypnotizing me.

I could be anywhere, but my heart searches for him.

I want to go home.

I want to hug him.

I want to listen to his heart beat.

Can you imagine if we do dance in his kitchen?

There’s a song, by Carrie Underwood, it’s called “heart beat” and it’s one of my very favorites by her.

When I was a little girl, I used to get up on my dads feet and he’d dance with me whenever I wanted. Total daddy’s girl. I remember wearing dads coats after church service no matter how big it was and telling everyone who asked, it was my daddy’s. So sweet. I’m so thankful for those memories.

My dad has always been so hardworking, despite the stubbornness.

He’s not perfect, but he’s my dad.

Obviously, I can’t do that anymore.

Listening to that song, the way she describes it, I’d love to.

Get up on his shoes with my bare feet dancing to the rhythm of his heart beat.

I wonder if he enjoys listening to my voice.

Even if or when sometimes I say “please”.

He’s got me saying please, begging almost for things.

Does he do it on purpose?

For him to answer my curiosities.

I feel like he sits there and shakes his head or even smiles.

Like he enjoys driving me crazy.

Like so sneaky, such a troublemaker.

I’m praying, almost begging to with him forever. He’s my forever.

Such a man….

How am I ever going to stop daydreaming?

He’s so it to me.

My Pooh bear.

He’s going to be such an amazing dad someday.

The way everyone I’ve ever seen around him respects him and wants to listen to what he says.

It’s always been that way.

He’s got such a way.

Standing beside him always made me feel so proud of such a man.

I always want more, he’s so addicting.

All of him, so addicting to me.

He’s the man who got me on the baby fever train.

I laugh, but it’s so true.

He’s such a family man and I know it.

It’s not 24/7 that I daydream about little ones, but he’s going to be such an amazing role model to little rukus makers.

I have no doubt.

I’m so drunk on him.

He’s so hardworking, strong, intelligent, so handsome, master of my whole heart..

There’s no one else.

Dating
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.