Confessions logo

Drunk Love

Heart busted wide open

By TestPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

So, what was I previously severely sad about?

I can’t remember right now.

Have you ever been so drunk on a person?

Oh my gosh, I feel like I just can’t stop smiling.

I’m so drunk on him, it’s ridiculous.

He’s so amazing. Any conversation with him is amazing, but this one is on a whole other high.

Ever wanted to kiss someone so bad?

I can’t. I shouldn’t. I’m so speechless right now. Smiling like a total loser.

He’s so hardworking, professionally and academically….. And he cooks really well, apparently. Like, he made one heck of a chicken enchilada. I’m dying to try it now. He’s such a man.

First he showed this really impressive omelette. I think months ago and I was already thinking about having breakfast together and making coffee for us. Like I went on a whole daydream ride.

It’s so funny how I always thought of serving him, but, him serving me? What a fairytale, honestly. I wouldn’t stop serving him, I love him way too much to do such a thing.

I think if you enjoy serving one another, and obviously each other’s presence…… Why can’t you be together forever? Honestly.

I can’t imagine my life without him. He’s everything I’ve ever wanted and more. He’s so much more.

He’s so funny and such a smart… I think he can finish that sentence if he were to read this. I can’t help, but laugh.

I swear it felt like we talked for hours, but I feel like that’s just how long the conversation has been lingering in my head.

Everything with him feels like times stops, or stalls. I don’t know how else to describe it. I love it. I can’t wait to be wherever he is.

Is he in trouble, or am I?

Here’s the thing.

I read something on Twitter, some guy saying, “you know what you do when she disrespects you? You pick her up and put her back down.” I opened my mouth like “WOW” that’s so mean!

Picking us up like that makes us feel powerless.

I don’t think I’m ever going to forget that.

Meanwhile, I’m pretty sure I can’t pick him up, so… Where would I fit in that scenario?

He wouldn’t dare, highly doubtful.

Oh my gosh, I can’t stop smiling.

My heart says he misses me a lot. Like I really felt that. I feel he really loves me. Like I’m about to cry. I’m so happy to have him in my life again.

He was teasing me, and so attentive to me. I’m so beyond in love with this man. His presence in my life is so important. He’s so important to me.

He saved me, I don’t know how, but I was honestly really heartbroken.

Whatever desire I had to disappear, all of those negative feelings are gone.

He’s my hero. Amor da minha vida. Meu desejo.

Oh my.. I can’t stop smiling.

I miss him so much.

I can’t wait to spend time kissing him. I want to, so badly.

He brought up the fifth amendment and made me think of my test this year. I can’t wait to get this test over with.

I can’t imagine how beyond thrilled I’m going to be after that.

Will he be too?

I can’t believe I had to tell him my story, I never thought I’d ever have to share that, but honestly, I’m so glad I did. He was so understanding.

He’s so patient with me.

I’m so grateful for him.

I’m so grateful for his time, attention, presence, efforts, everything he does that I really feel was for me.

Oh my gosh I want to kiss him so badly.

I hope he doesn’t know about my newly discovered baby fever. I used to be so cold about that topic, given, I only now started feeling all of this. This crazy baby fever/puppy fever/everything fever and all I can think about is what an amazing dad he’d be.

I even think he’d cry, honestly.

Mister softy, I think only with me? Possibly?

I seriously can’t stop smiling, insane.

I’m so in love with him. I want him forever. I’m in so much trouble I think.

He busted my heart wide open this time.

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.