01 logo

Why I Fear Saitama Inu Coin

A terrible decision that broke me financially

By Denzel BeauchampPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Why I Fear Saitama inu Coin

---

You never know how financially unstable you are until you make the wrong move. 

With any new cryptocurrency coin that hits the market, I always remember what happened when I made that wrong financial move in my life.

---

I remembered a point in time in my life where cryptocurrency was just at the beginning of its stage. We didn't have these Saitama Inu Coins, Doge Coins, Shiba Inu Coins, or even Kishu Inu Coin, etc. We didn't have all these coins in the way until later on when they started gaining popularity. 

At this time in my life this was at the beginning of my entrepreneurial journey this was back in April of 2017. I was just a 15-year-old boy trying to get around, trying to get through school, and just living my life. I used to play video games, I used to sometimes do my workouts at home and I would just use my phone to do research day in and day out.

At this time this was when I found out about this cryptocurrency coin that is going to revolutionize the state of time. That this is going to be dangerous for the future. That this coin we simply don't know about. This coin has been around for ages and around this time this was when the coin has finally picked up speed and it was going somewhere so this time I was reading these news articles which I saw them everywhere. 

At this time I was just thinking to myself "I need to do something I want to be the next millionaire, I will want money to flow in my pocket day in and day out."

At this time when I went to school, I always thought about my reason as to why I want to become a millionaire with cryptocurrency. I have never really researched cryptocurrency by now I am still heavily doing my research on cryptocurrency coins but at the time I wasn't skilled, I didn't know anything about it, I didn't know anything about entrepreneurial concepts behind these coins. 

All I did was think every day about how I can get rich fast if this goes to a certain price. If it does then I could get rich fast! That was my mentality going into investing in cryptocurrency. This coin was called Bitcoin and at the time the Bitcoin price was sitting around $1.2k. 

Around this time I only had $40 to my name I wanted to save money. I didn't have a job or anything to even earn money. I would try everything to make money I would sell candy to my family members, I would sell those fundraiser candy bars from school. Do you know the chocolate bar candies that you would sell in school back then? Well, I would sell those to people and I would take the money! I was such a bad kid ha! ha! 

At this time I was always thinking "I need money somehow, I need it fast, I need it quickly because I want to do something with this money. I want to change the world with this money, I want to take a vacation, I want to buy all the Gucci's, I want to buy all the Lambos. I just want to be fulfilled with my life!

After school ended in 2017 around this time I would usually sleep early at night. I however had a genius thought in my mind. My mother always slept later in the day, this time I stayed awake. She usually leaves her credit card on the fireplace before she goes to sleep. I had the genius idea and thought, "hmm you know I want to get this so bad! How about I do something about this." Around this time of night, I took action and I prevailed. I went after that credit card that night & very stealthy got it off the fireplace. I returned to my bedroom & looked online about what I can do with investing. What investing apps can I use? How can I invest in Bitcoin? 

After doing extensive research on this night I successfully found an exchange where I could buy Bitcoin. I extensively watched tutorials & I created an account. I had a password, I had a wallet, I then entered the credit card information into this cryptocurrency wallet. I didn't save or write the password down. I just remember buying Bitcoin and I just bought like a fraction of it for around $200. 

This was a breeze for me. I was excited at the fact I bought Bitcoin to where I kept thinking that tomorrow morning I will be a millionaire when the Bitcoin price rises to an all-time high. 

However, of course, sadly that didn't happen. The next morning after I returned the credit card to the fireplace without being caught. I noticed on the business news there was a whole bunch of reports coming that Bitcoin's price is going down. This has gone on for months on end now Bitcoin's price is decreasing, it went from $1.2k to $900 just in a couple of months. I have just lost so much money which a $200 investment to me at that time was a whole lot of money and especially since I didn't use my own money. I felt so bad knowing I broke someone down at a financial level. It's a good thing my mother did not notice a thing when she checked her bank statements. (I paid her back btw) 

I see it going down see going down at an increasing rate. Around this time when I see it going down in a span of a few days I was thinking "oh no I have to remember this password! I have to go back in I have to get rid of this! I cannot let this happen to me! why is this happening to me??" I forgot the password at the time as this is something that stuck to me and it has brought me down.

---

What does this have to do with Saitama Inu Coin? You must be asking. Well, this is the main reason why I fear Saitama Inu Coin it is because of what happened. 

New Cryptocurrency investors out there might be going into Saitama Inu Coin and are envisioning their life in a short period and saying "I can be a Millionaire! This could be great in a short time if I put this amount of money into it." 

luck happens to many people but it may not happen to you and the chances of it are very slim

With this being said I looked at things in the short term rather than looking at it in the long term when I noticed the graph of bitcoin in the long term going here to now in 2021, I wish I wasn't thinking about selling it. I, however, didn't sell it at all I just forgot the password so I can't access those funds by now. Where the price of Bitcoin is currently for my $200 investment that is somewhere worth around $20k+! That is a huge thing for me! At least I know I'm helping to hold up the price somewhat! Ha! Ha!

I would love to access those funds I tried to figure out what it was and this is a real thing you have to remember your passwords you have to remember your wallet ids and different things like that. They give you those things for a reason and you create your passwords for a reason because I felt the need to do this and I didn't go in and I didn't do my research early on it. I could've lost out on a lot of things if I would have sold. 

---

The whole reason behind this is that you need to not look at things in the short term. Zoom out and look at it in the long term. Saitama Inu Coin is a new coin & it's only been around for two to three months of the time I'm writing this article. Just as me looking at Bitcoin then, this still relates to Saitama Inu Coin by now. 

This is not investment advice this is just me talking to you right now Saitama Inu Coin is something that I truly believe in and for me doing this to Bitcoin a long time ago for me forgetting my passwords I wrote everything down I stored it in a safe place I put in money that I'm willing to lose. 

Day by day looking at Saitama Inu Coin I'm just glad that I put something into it although it goes up or it goes down. I envision something happening with this & I see the community. I see us growing day by day and me looking at you, I know that we could have a good future for this, I know that things are looking on the positive for this. I'm not looking for the FUD because fud gets spread around every single day, because people see this they get discouraged. They get brought down which is probably the reason you read this article and maybe the reason you may dislike this article. I hope you don't dislike it though! 

The thing is that we have something going for us and we have a really good future and I hope that I can see you again soon and I and you are in a Lamborghini, we are riding on a cruise ship and we are having the time of our lives because that is exactly what I envision and I want to help people like you to get where you want to go, which is why I created this brand. This is why I centered the ItzDenz brand around this space, in particular, the 'Make Money', the Finance. This is why I do this every single day and which is why I love this every single day. I hope that you see the value that I provide and I know that sometimes you could get out of whack but this is why I create content to document my journey and to tell you stories like these so you know where I was at. So I hope that you got some sort of value from this! 

This is why I Fear Saitama Inu Coin…

cryptocurrency
Like

About the Creator

Denzel Beauchamp

Content Creator & Multi-ECOM Business Owner Known for posting YouTube videos and showing people Legitimate ways of making a sufficient amount of income online.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.