01 logo

Money making Apps

Do they really work?

By ElliePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

While playing these money-making app I Was able to debunk the myth that they really do give you money. For example, if you decide to cash Out for a certain amount of money, it does not give you the amount that you asked for. It actually gives you no money, it just takes your PayPal information and uses it for nothing. Every time I would go to investigate one of these apps, it would tell me “you have a certain number of days to finish activating and then processing” and then it would just tell you that you need to wait a certain number of days or you have a certain amount of time before you are able to get your money, I have been able to confirm that that is the truth.

They just take your PayPal information and don't use it; they are scams. Even the newer ones that have come out with are scams we could investigate the apps all day long to see if any of them will give you any money, and so far, I have played three and none of them have given me any type of money, even though I have cashed out on big money. I'm going to go into a little bit more depth on the three that I've tried so far, and hopefully you can come to the same conclusion that I've been coming to, which is that they do not give you actual money. It's just going to end up breaking your heart in the end because you're going to expect this money and you're not going to get it.

The first app that I started reviewing was “Money for Us.” This is a cute little game, and it mainly goes off the little minion like game. Things that you get from the “Game Impostor Among Us.” Now, I've never played the game itself, but I did quite enjoy playing the “money for US” game. It was quite entertaining. But quite disappointing. Whenever you figure out that. It doesn't give you the money, and on top of that. It will make you wait five hundred and fifty hours to two hundred and sixty hours or even one hundred and seventy-nine hours just to get your cash out and for $10 it took me almost a month so I would not recommend this game for cash at all only, if you just want to play the game. Also, whenever you play it, there's this little there is a white banner that says “cash out” over the button for PayPal. This is only if everything is not cashed out on. So, it will continue to say this for the remainder until you redeem it. It's very, very annoying and very, very discouraging. No matter how you want to look at it, it's not a good game to earn money from. There is actually no one that you can talk to with this game because the email itself is not activated so on top of that, it's just all around a scam. But the game itself is fun. I just don't like all the ads that have to come with it because of the “cash” prizes. I mean, they could just make it a free game.

The second app that I want to address is “Mood to Merge.” Now this game has a bunch of emoticons on it. To let you merge the faces together the title is self-explanatory but then again, this game is a little different. You only need three to match and you can move them around; you don’t have to have three in a row, and you can move them all the way across the board. It is a very fun and quite addicting game when you first start out. I do not recommend playing it while you were at work because you will lose track of time. Now if you are playing this game religiously and cashing out like you want to you won't get any money, it's just. It will crush your heart if you try to put your faith into it. As well there is a little PayPal button you can go to and I waited for the allotted amount of time and everything for this to see if it'll work. I got tired of seeing my PayPal button light up when I needed a cash out, so I pressed them all. It went all the way to succeed, and I didn't get any money in my PayPal. I was really hoping this one would work because It's my favorite game to play besides “money for us.” It just let me down so hard whenever I figured out it wouldn't work. But just like “money for us,” the email that is attached to this app as well does not work, I guess because they know that they are a scam and they just put in any fake thing that could come their way. If you play then it'll give you something to watch, but I don't recommend doing it because of how many ads that are in it. It should just be a free game. And they started doing something new where they make you watch ads continuously now. And it's just not as fun a game to play whenever you have so many ads coming your way and you don't get money from them and you still must watch them to continue playing. It just suddenly makes everything more suspicious. Especially whenever it starts doing those little “hey, you have to watch this ad” type of thing.

But moving on the third and final app that I wanted to talk about will be the “coin pusher app.” And I've seen this one around a lot. It does seem to get around and while I am still going over this one specifically. It Doesn't let you cash out per say to your PayPal. It'll let you win like seventy percent or sixty percent off a: Nike shop or MLB shop, Amazon Outlet, Walmart Lego Amazon prime. Now if you do get enough money, which would be like Super 777 times 1 equals seven hundred and seventy-seven dollars. Then yeah, you can get seven hundred and seventy-seven dollars of PayPal cash, but again, that is just so much that you must go through to get that. Even if you were to play this game religiously you could not get that money. Again, that's why this one would be in this game file for me, because it's just so hard to get into while it is also so hard to get that money. So, for me this would be in the scam pile with the other two since the goal and outlook both seem unreachable at first glance and contradict the simplicity of the game.

So, I guess what I'm trying to say is, if you're in a bind of any type of way or, you need money very, very, very quickly. I would not try this. I would honestly try getting a second job because you'll actually get the money for less work. No matter what you do with these types of apps you're not going to get the money unless you physically hack into the app itself. There is no way that you can get this money, and even if you do that, why play the game if you hack into the app? I'm just not sure if that's legal, so I wouldn't do that. If you want me to go over more apps and try them, I can and will personally do the job. Leave a comment to let me know which you would like to suggest and i will try my best to get to them as soon as possible. Thank you very much for reading!

apps
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.