Poets logo

Ultra Clangour

Breaking Free From The Clutches

By Irvin Published 19 days ago 1 min read
Like
Ultra Clangour
Photo by Steve Johnson on Unsplash

My celestial entity has emancipated through its own conscious realm

The devious dispute between it's own tyrant of free will within the depths of a congent power claim, plagues it's ability to see the vision through a buoyant telescope

The verbal connotations with itself like a set of triumphs obliterating existence Raving remorse of oneself with a choice to not bury oneself

The options at hand seem oblivious since no help is serviced at hand It's undoubted urge for survival seems weary for the acknowledgement of its own Life For the truth sets it apart from the rest

but yet blends it in the crowd of lost

voices

Each word uttered pertains to the subject of freedom But each context of thought is evaluated to the literal meaning of death

Why do I seem so lost although this agony has directed me? My compass mind seeks direction of

wisdom from the source of its own scattered mind-map
Underneath the surface of daunting trauma, the blueprint of hallucinated childhood memories
The exchange of my perplexing energy for an unforgiving serenity
Peace at last
For me and my skeletons cannot cease to exist in the same deminesion of
Reality
Until we meet again in the afterlife
After my judgement day has reckoned with the forces of their animosity
To cause chaos amongst myself
Only I am able to see their true identity
An increase of awareness emerges between Us
For we acknowledge our presence as an error in the matrix coding.

surreal poetrysad poetryFree Versefact or fictionart
Like

About the Creator

Irvin

Exceptionally artistic when it comes to poetry, my undying passion for it for keeps me writing like always.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.