Poets logo

Schizodementialand

A tribute to Wesley Willis

By Brenton FPublished about a month ago 1 min read
3

elephant cocks

cheetahs dicks and chicken cows

llama’s slimy assholes

iguanas spermy scrotums

parrot piss

superhero skid marks

elephant cocks (reprise)

Acrostic
3

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a month ago

    Wild!!! ❤️❤️💕

  • Gina C.about a month ago

    This one definitely has a certain wow factor! I especially loved the reprise, lol

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a month ago

    interesting....I will have to look this Wesley up. I was half expecting a song to go along....

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.