Poets logo

Rap

My Happy place

By Jeremy WhitePublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Rap
Photo by Chase Fade on Unsplash

People ask me what makes

Me happy.

One of the only things that

Makes me truly happy is being

In the car or some where that

Has really good speakers

Listening to Rap.

I have listened to Rap

For a long time.

For me the Bass is healing.

I love the stories and most

Of the lyrics of Rap.

My favorite Rapper is

Eminem and my favorite

Group is Bone Thugs N Harmony.

There is a new artist I just found

And his voice is Bass

His name is Corpse.

Rap is the thing that makes

Me happy.

I hope you can find the

Thing that makes you Happy.

art
1

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Joe Pattersonabout a year ago

    I’m a rapper myself.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.