Poets logo

"Navigate Dimensions"

"Time and Space in the Dark and Light"

By Vicki Lawana Trusselli Published 11 days ago Updated 11 days ago 3 min read
4
Joni Mitchell - The Circle Game

'I wrote this prose as I contemplated about time and space and variable dimensions of reality. I am a humanatarian and believe in equality for all.

I have always had this brain of thoughts about humanity.

So be it! As of lately someone I care about very deeply told me I am not to speak of human political rights or religion around them. I had to change my whole being to be around them or stay home. It hurt at first but it's not my issue. It is their father's issue of revenge and hate. This spiraled into creativity and this prose on Day May 12, 2024.'

Love is a spark between souls on the EARTH where we reside.

I refuse to be a hater and to harbor revenge of anger and will love unconditionally into the light of my creator of the Earth and the heavens.

"Navigate Dimensions"

"Time and Space in the Dark and Light"

I look at the sun shining and the moon bright at night.

We are here on Earth to navigate

Space and time.

'Billy Thorpe - Children Of The Sun (Exclusive Video)'

The globe spins around

On Earth as we have dark and light

In our sight

Out of mind

Out of your space and

My space as we walk

Our paths in life

We all live birth, life, death

And rebirth.

I have realized that I am 74

Not forever more

But for this year

No fear

As people maniacally run to

And from their space and time

Of their reality

Of love, loss, hate and karma of being

Human.

I have survived many relationships, careers in health and creativity, covid, death and surgery in life

As it is to be

I realize I am not into a car race

Or a rat race

It is time to smell the roses,

Time to go with the flow,

To teach others to know

The level of light and darkness

Of the cosmos.

'Al Stewart - Time Passages (Official Audio)'

When I was a young child

I remembered hearing music

With a spiritual choir.

I woke up at 5am, 5 years old, or so.

I opened the curtain.

I looked outside to the dark

Night with shining stars

Creeping through the clouds, the fog, the smog.

I asked the universe, “What is my purpose in this lifetime?”

So, in space and time

Of a young child

With an

Imaginary brown bear

To care

For and play with

As a gift

From the universe of space and time of dark and light

From one dimension to multiple dimensions.

I thought my psychic dreams were normal,

Later finding out most people don’t have this sense of this reality,

In this realm of whatever dimensions, one sees through

To form life, birth, death and reincarnate

Of our souls

That many live in only

One dimension

So, in my reality

I now realize,

I sound nuts,

To another

So, I accept my dream state

Of reincarnate

Of space and time

Of expectations and experiences

Of the past, present and future.

I live one day at a time,

One lifetime at a time,

One psychic dream at a time,

It’s my business of creative expression as a gift from the universe,

For space and time and the infinite light and dark

As to set apart

Us vs them

When in reality we are all one

I go with the flow,

No rat race,

In my space

To all my relations

Written by

VICKI LAWANA TRUSSELLI

MAY 11, 2024

An ole’ soul of the universe

surreal poetryStream of Consciousnesssocial commentaryOdeinspirationalFree Verse
4

About the Creator

Vicki Lawana Trusselli

I worked for the music and film industry in Los Angeles, California and Austin, Texas. I studied nursing, journalism, art, film, and computers in college. I am an empath, Virgo; Leo moon rising, born on the cusp of Libra. Peace Out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • The Dani Writer9 days ago

    This is beautifully expressed and I resonate with the expression...takes me back to my childhood when there wasn't a name for what I was experiencing and no guides around to help me make sense of it all. We are so needed on the planet in this time. I'm so glad that you are here ☺️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.