Poets logo

Let's talk about Peter Frampton

and going to see him a second time within a year.

By Jeremy WhitePublished 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
Let's talk about Peter Frampton
Photo by Chris on Unsplash

I honestly didn’t think

The first time could

Be topped.

I got upgraded to

Second row side view.

I could see perfectly.

It was an outdoor theater

It was a large crowd

It was perfect. I didn’t

Think it could get any better.

I was so wrong.

This time it was an indoor

Smaller theater.

I was dead center and

Second tier.

It was his first show of

This leg of the tour.

The crowd was incredible.

I have never seen that

Many standing ovations

For one show before.

They were energetic.

It was an amazing

Experience.

I would recommend

If you can going to see

An artist in a smaller arena.

This was definitely the best

Crowd I have been a part of.

art
Like

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 2 months ago

    Wow, thanks for sharing this - it sounds wonderful to see one in a small venue!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.