Poets logo

I’m Not A Creep, You’re A Creep

Unofficial Creep Rewrite/Haiku

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished about a month ago 1 min read
14
I’m Not A Creep, You’re A Creep
Photo by Christian Lue on Unsplash

Time is in control

when you’re where you don’t belong

So like, what the hell

Haiku
14

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham29 days ago

    Exactly!

  • Cathy holmesabout a month ago

    This is great. What the hell, indeed? What challenge is this?

  • Great take, but I have to wait till Vocal allows me to post again

  • Vicki Lawana Trusselli about a month ago

    I felt your poem

  • Kendall Defoe about a month ago

    Reads well in both directions. ⤴️⤵️

  • Gabriela Trofin-Tatárabout a month ago

    I love this, right to the point! :)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Oooo, I love that. Like what the hell!

  • Christy Munsonabout a month ago

    Absolutely brilliant take on the challenge! LOVE THIS!!!!

  • Babs Iversonabout a month ago

    Marvelous Haiku!!! Love it!!!❤️❤️💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.