Poets logo

Home

Journeying Through the Comforts and Joys of Home

By Sasi KalaPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
3
Home
Photo by Scott Webb on Unsplash

In a comfortable abode area I belong,

A anchorage area I feel so strong.

It's not aloof walls and a roof above,

It's area I acquisition abundance and love.

Home is added than artery and beams,

It's area I dream my sweetest dreams.

A ambush from the apple outside,

A abode area my affection can confide.

A kitchen abounding with appetizing treats,

Where amusement and joy consistently meets.

Family and accompany accumulate near,

Sharing belief that we authority dear.

In every room, memories reside,

From the blissful to the tears we've cried.

Pictures on the bank acquaint our tale,

Of adventures and dreams set sail.

The acrid floors and accustomed door,

Echoes of the past, forevermore.

A abode of solace, a sanctuary,

A anchorage that's consistently there for me.

Home is area my affection finds peace,

Where every anguish and accent decrease.

No amount area I may roam,

Home is area my affection calls home.

nature poetryinspirationalFamilychildrens poetryart
3

About the Creator

Sasi Kala

I'm Sasikala, a poet crafting emotions into beautiful words, painting tales of natrue, love, strength, and the human adventure with each poem.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran3 months ago

    This was so cosy and made me smile. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.