Poets logo

Fuck Off!

a Jason phase?

By Brenton FPublished 18 days ago 1 min read
7
Thanks © Cockweasel

i yelled from across the road

to the bus driver

wait i’m putting my shoes on

he told me to

fuck off

my mum asked me

how the tendies were last night

i told her they were a bit dry

she told me to

fuck off

i asked my dad if i could help him

he told me not to let the door

hit me on my arse on the way out

and then he told me to

fuck off

fair dinkum i reckon if we had a dog

and i went to pat it now

it would just snarl and growl

yeah...my dog, telling me

fuck off

i knocked on my sisters door

she threw a shoe and something that broke

but she didn't tell me to fuck off

she told me to

get fucked

instead

humor
7

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran18 days ago

    Not the dog too hahahahaha. Loved your poem!

  • Andrea Corwin 18 days ago

    Ho,ho,ho a jolly good day!!

  • The new Dr Suess

  • Thavien Yliaster18 days ago

    One of those days, huh? Then again, it reads like one of those lives.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.