Poets logo

“Friendship”

True meaning of real friend..

By AL. K.Published 8 months ago 1 min read
3
“Friendship”
Photo by Taylor Smith on Unsplash

My friend listen to what I have to say, let this be our pact and guidance to a grace.

In our friendship journey will be a lot of misunderstanding and misbehaving.

Promise to me, that you will not be disappointed in me, and our friendship won’t change due to silly stance.

Let no girl stand between us, only true love will unite us, there will be real women who will understand us.

May our children have same friendship as we did, let then protect and be there for each other like us, wouldn’t that be marvelous?

No betrayal will separate me and you, no evil will make it happen or let it go..

What we created will be carved and sealed.

surreal poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

AL. K.

A guy from Latvia with sense and understanding about good writing and poetry. I’m trying to make best performance to improve my writing skills. Inspire others and bring them love justice and peace to their lives, brings me joy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer8 months ago

    Lovely well done 😁

  • Joe Patterson8 months ago

    Friendship.

  • Nice inspiration 🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.