Poets logo

Cappuccino Dreams

A short cappuccino-inspired poem

By Allwyn Roman WaghelaPublished 20 days ago 1 min read
9
Cappuccino Dreams
Photo by Taylor Franz on Unsplash

In the cozy corner of the café, Where sunlight dances on the frothy sea, I sip my cappuccino, warm and sweet, A symphony of flavors, a morning treat.

The espresso whispers secrets bold, As steamed milk swirls, a story unfolds. Creamy clouds kiss the rim of my cup, And I lose myself in this fragrant love.

Each sip carries memories, like old friends, Moments suspended, where time transcends. The barista’s artistry, a caffeinated spell, In this cup of cappuccino, my heart dwells.

So raise your porcelain, let dreams unfurl, For in this brew, we find a little world. Cappuccino, my muse, my morning rhyme, Forever etched in steam—a fleeting time. ☕🌟

For Funart
9

About the Creator

Allwyn Roman Waghela

I am a professional blogger, writing about topics such as travel, food, and lifestyle thus, showcasing my creativity and communication skills.

YouTube

Instagram

LinkedIn

Threads

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)6 days ago

    It's beautiful! I Love it!

  • Murali20 days ago

    What is your favorite morning drink?

  • Mark Graham20 days ago

    What a perfect way to describe this brand flavor of coffee. Good work.

  • Gloria Penelope20 days ago

    I feel like going to the coffee shop😂😋 😋 nice poem.

  • Christy Munson20 days ago

    I miss coffee! Thanks for bringing the flavors and aromas back into my mind. Lovely poem.

  • Coffee is one of my favorite smells and drinks when writing. :)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.