Poets logo

Bedtime Ritual

dreams of green

By Allie BickertonPublished about a year ago โ€ข 1 min read
6
Bedtime Ritual
Photo by Tbel Abuseridze on Unsplash

Notes of fruit and pine

Sweet and savoury smoke cloud

Flower on my lips

love poemsnature poetry
6

About the Creator

Allie Bickerton

She / Her - Canada

I spent most of my life immersed in visual arts and I neglected my literacy.

Nurturing harboured emotions and poetic thoughts Iโ€™ve stashed within.

Thank you for being here! ๐Ÿ’•

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • suman mohanabout a year ago

    Mind blowing!

  • โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.