Poets logo

... Be with you!

A tribute to May the Fourth

By Sonia Heidi UnruhPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
5
... Be with you!
Photo by Nicolas Hoizey on Unsplash

I can only try

to follow Kendall's haiku

No Jedi am I

***

Inspired by Kendall Defoe's fun May the Fourth haiku!

For Fun
5

About the Creator

Sonia Heidi Unruh

I love: my husband and children; all who claim me as family or friend; the first bite of chocolate; the last blue before sunset; solving puzzles; stroking cats; finding myself by writing; losing myself in reading; the Creator who is love.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 10 days ago

    Always with you what cannot be done. Judge me by my haiku, do you? Okay, great work! Now have some blue milk...

  • Babs Iverson15 days ago

    May the 4th be with you!!! Love you Haiku!!!❤️❤️💕

  • Dana Crandell15 days ago

    I identify with Jar-Jar Binks.

  • Hannah Moore15 days ago

    Try not, only do, Close your eyes and feel, and may The force be with you.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.