Motivation logo

Moving To The Next Round In The Mr. Health And Fitness 2024 Competition!

Lessons And Thoughts So Far

By Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.Published about a month ago 6 min read
4

Help Change The World by Voting for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024! Read to the End to see How this Impacts The World!

---

Well, it is official...

We've made it to Round 2 of the Mr. Health And Fitness 2024 Competition!

The Group I am in started with 53 Individuals, and now 33 Powerful Contenders have been cut from the Competition.

I am not sure how many people were in the Competition in Total, but I "estimate" that between 210 and 260 Individuals across Groups have been Cut now.

If my math is correct, there are 140 People across all Groups in the Competition left.

So, the Rounds continue!

I want to thank everyone that has Voted for me so far!

You all have been making a huge difference!

I'd love to get an Email from you so I can thank you! - [email protected]

I have also seen the people consistently Voting "nearly" every 24 Hours - Your Consistency in Supporting me is absolutely amazing and I appreciate you dearly!

Then, a few individuals have chosen to pay to cast extra Votes out of the kindness of their hearts, and these Votes are known as "Hero Votes".

They are called "Hero Votes" because, regardless of whether I win or lose, a significant portion of the money they spend is being donated to the B+ Foundation.

The B+ Foundation provides financial assistance to families funds childhood cancer research, and brings awareness to the fight against childhood cancer.

I am very passionate about both the fight against Cancer and supporting Children who will become our Future, so it means so much to me that these individuals are choosing to Change The World by Voting for me in this way!

To Dina, Tracie, Israel, Dario, Richard, and Rebecca - Thank you for choosing to be a Hero!

Yes, you are, of course, a Hero to me for your significant support...

But more importantly, Thank You for being a Hero to Children facing incredibly tough situations!

We need more people like this in the World, and you all are Leading the Way!

Now, let's get into the Lessons from this Competition so far!

As funny as this may sound, I actually struggle to post pictures of myself in my career!

In the past, I have grappled with my Self-Image.

Many people who would look at me, often with a smile on my face, wouldn't suspect that I have such Challenges, and I have even been told (more than once) that I have a Face for TV and Movies (I have my doubts though).

But in all Reality, I rarely take photos of myself and avoid posting pictures of myself due to my Self-Image.

Participating in this competition is forcing me to face my Perceptions of my Image and it has been an interesting cycle of Growth.

I am Hoping that with continued support and movement forward in this Competition, I will gain a Stronger Self-Image.

Maybe by the end of the Competition, Hollywood will contact me for an upcoming feature... but I won't hold my breath!

Getting back to being serious, I have also seen the power of "Real" Relationships.

I have seen some Incredible Efforts from Individuals to support me who I have supported in different ways in the Past.

It is so amazing to see "how" Relationships with Depth can play out!

I have also seen this work to second-order degrees!

Some of my strongest supporters have shared my Message and Goals with those Close to them, and "Their" Relationships have also joined in supporting me!

It is revealing to me that with just a "little" Effort, we have so many Opportunities to Ignite Change in the World!

If we wanted to see Change in the World, and we Each asked just our 10 closest connections to aid in that battle, and they asked their 10 closest connections, and we repeated this 5 or more times the Impact would be Astronomical!

Just within those 5 Degrees, you are looking at a movement of 111,111 People!

I wonder if we could Unite in these Efforts and get 111,111 People to Support the Mission of Improving the World by:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

Wouldn't that be Spectacular?

Then, once we accomplished this Goal, what else could this kind of Group Accomplish together?

This is why I say We "Can" Change the World!

It is within our Reach!

In this competition, I have also seen that Cheating doesn't get people anywhere.

I mean... I knew this, but there were a "lot" of attempts of Cheating at the Beginning of the Competition.

When you see a lot of attempts, Human Psychology can play some interesting tricks, and I have to admit that I had a "bit" of worry.

I'm not certain 100% that all Cheating has been Caught, but I see that "Real" Support will "Always" Beat the Cheaters, especially in the Long Run.

This Competition is the "Definition" of Long Run, as Rounds will continue through July 11th for the Finals.

I "Know" that if we work together, we can show The World that Morals will Always Win!

I have seen some Competitors who quickly Jump in Ranks (Payments were made, either via Hero Votes or via Cheating), only to watch them Quickly Drop After when they didn't have "Real" Support.

In the Length of this Competition, the Hero Votes are Impactful, but the Daily Votes made every 24 Hours become the Differentiator.

Most Competitors (at least in my Group) do not appear to have Supporters who can continuously pay cash.

This would "especially" be True if we United to those 5 Degrees I mentioned above!

Even if someone were to have a Supporter pay $10,000 to gain a Lead, you would only need about 200 Daily Supporters to outmatch that Lead.

That is why it is "so" Important for us all to Work Together.

This is why I always say "All Flourishing is Mutual".

Success in this Competition, just like "Every" Aspect of Life, depends on us Uniting to overcome our Challenges.

All Flourishing is Mutual.

"I" only Flourish if "You" Flourish, and if the Planet also Flourishes.

That is why I am committed to Winning - I want Everyone, including You, to "See" it.

I don't just want to "Talk" about it, I want to "Do" it!

I Hope you'll continue to work with me on this Journey, Share this Message, and Change The World!

---

Want to Change The World?

I am on a mission to show that when "We" work together, We "Can" Change The World!

There is currently a competition for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024 with a prize of $20,000.

Which is How "You" Help Change The World!

I have plans to use 100% of the Prize to support 3rd Party Verified Projects around the World that address the Most Critical Ecosystem Aligned with the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

At a minimum, my Goal is to accomplish:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

However, I can "only" do this with "Your" Help!

Together, we can accomplish Incredible things in the World, and I want to show Everyone the Power of that!

I humbly ask you to join me, and Vote to Make the World Better!

This is what you can do:

  • Vote For Me Daily for Free! A New Vote can be made Every 24 Hours!
  • Share The Message, Get Others To Help!
  • Send me an email directly so I can say Thank You! [email protected]

If you are even considering helping, I truly appreciate you, and I know you have so much Potential to Change the World!

Related Stories:

Vocalsuccesssocial mediaself helpquotesproduct reviewhow tohealinghappinessgoalsadvice
4

About the Creator

Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.

Creator of the Multi-Award-Winning Category "Legendary Leadership" | Faith, Family, Freedom, Future | The Legendary Leadership Coach, Digital Writer (500+ Articles), & Speaker

https://www.TheLeadership.Guide

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Wooohooooo congratulations on making the Top 20! I'm soooo happy for you! I'm so sorry I can only provide you with a free vote 😅

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.