Motivation logo

Do not complain about yourself

Do not complain about yourself

By SHOZIB RAIHANPublished 28 days ago 3 min read
1
Do not complain about yourself
Photo by Benjamin Zanatta on Unsplash

Do Not Complain About Yourself

There is no need to complain so much about everyday life. People only get one life to complain. There is no better life than this life if you close the door of all expectations to everyone and learn to live quietly in all that is there, all that is possible. Reality is asynchronous, inconsistent, yet beautiful and diverse. The more his life is wrapped in reality, the more he struggles alone in his life, the more satisfied he is.

No one can be blamed for anything. You must hold yourself accountable for everything you do at every moment. You have to pick yourself up and put yourself back in line. Every moment, yes, every moment is to be lived for all. I know, others will put their own interests first, but to put others on their way means keeping yourself moving and active; And an active person is never unhappy. The real thing is to be able to see what can happen with oneself without looking too long at what has happened to oneself.

You said, "What is love?"

I said, "Where else do I know what love is! But, an innocent smile, a breath of relief, a shoulder of trust, a firm fist, a familiar smell, a chest of universal om-om peace, a sweet voice, and… and… surrounded by assurance. I have understood the name of life in a few steps 'You'!”

I want to leave Jotsnavra Ghorlaga some evening. The night before leaving, I want to sit with my mother and eat a bowl of smoky hot white rice with a side of chapashuntaki bharta. I want to stare at the village cemetery for an hour, where... Exactly where my father has been lying quietly for more than two years.

At that corner of the street, the dog has raised three shadows, I will buy them two packets of biscuits. I want to write for the last time in the inbox of the beloved person who left last Baisakhi Don't forgive me, I didn't do it either. Well, why can't soothsayers be caught? Why can't the trees hear? Why can't the dogs and cats waiting in the street talk? I had to talk to them a lot!

If Jotsna could be caught like a cockroach, I would take a bottle of Jotsna with me to the place from which no one ever returns, where no cry reaches.

Why can't life be filled in a bottle of bundle? I love Jotsna very much!

Why are you letting yourself get lost like that? If you hide your emotions behind everyone, it will really disappear one day!

Who says you are such a stone? It is very important to remain silent! As much as you have said, will it be engraved in the epitaph of me? Be that as it may!

Let me say, one day, well… well… at least one lazy afternoon to release yourself like an onion, break all the shackles and be light as an autumn pumpkin, will you? Or will you still say, your penis is a heavy choice? If I am told to smile at the soft touch of coriander, surely then each detached cashew will not match itself with the dried-up rice?

love you I love loving you so much.

I may never be able to forgive any of you, nor do I want to. Hatred has slowly grown in me towards you. This mountain of hatred is not one day, it has grown little by little over the years. I mistakenly put the responsibility of my clumsy life on you, the price of which I have to pay step by step. You have ruled me every day with excessive discipline, prohibitions and rules, I have followed all your orders and instructions to the letter like a stupid, soft and obedient girl. Even with that, there is a lot of doubt about how much I could please you or keep your mind. I understand that you have always neglected your responsibilities towards me as a guardian.

social mediasuccessself helpinterviewhappinessgoalsadvice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.